Motley Crue Lyrics

Motley Crue Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Motley Crue

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Saints Of Los Angeles (2008)
CD Album  Red, White, & Crue - Disc 1 (2005)
CD Album  Red, White, & Crue - Disc 2 (2005)
CD Album  New Tattoo (2000)
CD Album  Live (1999)
CD Album  Live-Entertainment Or Death (1999)
CD Album  Supersonic And Demonic Relics (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1998)
CD Album  Generation Swine (1997)
CD Album  Motley Crue (1994)
CD Album  Quaternary (1994)
CD Album  Decade Of Decadence (1991)
CD Album  Dr. Feelgood (1989)
CD Album  Girls Girls Girls (1987)
CD Album  Theatre Of Pain (1985)
CD Album  Shout At The Devil (1983)
CD Album  Too Fast For Love (1981)
CD Album  Carved In Stone
CD Album  Exposed
CD Album  Let It Scream
CD Album  Red White And Crue
CD Album  Other Songs A - NE
CD Album  Other Songs NO - W
Album: Saints Of Los Angeles (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Saints Of Los Angeles" CD
  1. Motherfucker Of The Year
  2. L.A.M.F.
  3. Face Down In The Dirt
  4. What's It Gonna Take
  5. Down At The Whisky
  6. Saints Of Los Angeles
  7. Mutherfucker Of The Year
  8. The Animal In Me
  9. Welcome To The Machine
  10. Just Another Psycho
  11. Chicks = Trouble
  12. This Ain't A Love Song
  13. White Trash Circus
  14. Goin' Out Swingin'
Album: Red, White, & Crue - Disc 1 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Red, White, & Crue - Disc 1" CD
  1. Live Wire
  2. Piece Of Your Action
  3. Toast Of The Town
  4. Too Fast For Love
  5. Black Widow
  6. Looks That Kill
  7. Too Young To Fall In Love
  8. Helter Skelter
  9. Shout At The Devil
  10. Smokin' In The Boys Room
  11. Use It Or Lose It
  12. Girls, Girls, Girls
  13. Wild Side
  14. You're All I Need
  15. All In The Name Of...
  16. Kickstart My Heart
  17. Without You
  18. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  19. Same Ol' Situation (S.o.s.)
  20. Dr. Feelgood
Album: Red, White, & Crue - Disc 2 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Red, White, & Crue - Disc 2" CD
  1. Anarchy In The U.k.
  2. Primal Scream
  3. Home Sweet Home
  4. Hooligan's Holiday
  5. Misunderstood
  6. Planet Boom
  7. Bittersuite
  8. Afraid
  9. Beauty
  10. Generation Swine
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Enslaved
  13. Hell On High Heels
  14. New Tattoo
  15. Street Fighting Man
  16. If I Die Tomorrow
  17. Sick Love Song
Album: New Tattoo (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Tattoo" CD
  1. Hell on high heels
  2. Treat me like the dog i am
  3. Treat Me Like The Dog That I Am
  4. New tattoo
  5. Dragstrip superstar
  6. 1st band on the moon
  7. She Needs Rock & Roll
  8. She needs rock n roll
  9. Punched in the teeth by love
  10. Hollywood ending
  11. Fake
  12. Porno star
  13. White punks on dope
Album: Live (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live" CD
  1. Looks That Kill
  2. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
  3. Too Young To Fall In Love
  4. Live Wire
  5. Public Enemy #1
  6. Shout At The Devil
  7. Merry-Go-Round
  8. Ten Seconds To Love
  9. Piece Of Your Action
  10. Starry Eyes
  11. Helter Skelter
  12. Smokin' In The Boys Room
  13. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  14. Wild Side
  15. Girls, Girls, Girls
  16. Dr. Feelgood
  17. Without You
  18. Primal Scream
  19. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  20. Home Sweet Home
  21. Kickstart My Heart

sheet music Buy Motley Crue Sheet Music
cd Buy Motley Crue CDs
guitar tabs Motley Crue Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -