Morgan Heritage Lyrics

Morgan Heritage Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Morgan Heritage

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Full Circle (2005)
CD Album  Three In One (2003)
CD Album  More Teachings (2001)
CD Album  Don't Haffi Dread (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs H - H
CD Album  Other Songs L - T
Album: Full Circle (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Full Circle" CD
  1. Ready To Work
  2. Jah Comes First
  3. Armagedon Calls
  4. One Day
  5. Move On
  6. Hail Up The Lion (Uncomfortable)
  7. Hail Rastafari
  8. I'm Still The Same
  9. Your Best Friend
  10. Girlz 'round Da World
  11. Enough Is Enough
  12. I'm Coming Home
  13. Gangsta Groupie
  14. Propaganda
  15. Mek Wi Try
  16. So Much To Come
  17. Tell Me How Come
  18. U've Got Me (Remix)
Album: Three In One (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Three In One" CD
  1. A Picture Of Me (without You)
  2. Back Among The Living
  3. Back In Your Arms Again
  4. Back To Life
  5. Believe
  6. Body Work
  7. Call My Name
  8. Dear Me
  9. Except For Monday
  10. Fight For You
  11. Finishing Touch
  12. Go Away
  13. Half Enough
  14. Heart Over Mind
  15. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  16. I've Had Friends
  17. If You Came Back From Heaven
  18. In A Perfect World
  19. In The Air
  20. In The Dark
  21. Shakin' Things Up
  22. Soldier Of Love
  23. Strange Condition
  24. The Longest Road
  25. Traces Remain
  26. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  27. You Can't Take That
  28. Jump Around
  29. Ah Who Dem
  30. Truth, The
  31. Rebel
  32. A Man Is Still A Man
  33. Everything Is Still Everything
  34. A Man In Love
  35. She's Still Loving Me
  36. Judge Not
  37. Works To Do (Pt. 1)
  38. Nice Up U Medi
  39. Anti-war Song
  40. Meant Ii Be
  41. Few Words, A
  42. In The Ghetto
  43. What's Going On
  44. Falling Race
  45. Massive Rock
  46. Jump Around - (Remix)
Album: More Teachings (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "More Teachings" CD
  1. Emperor Haile Selassi I Speaks
  2. Ready Or Not
  3. Jah Seed
  4. More Teachings...
  5. Know Your Past
  6. Same Old Song
  7. Meskal Square
  8. Kebraand The Fetha
  9. Questions
  10. See Things Clear
  11. Children Of Tomorrow
  12. H.i.m. Come
  13. Seen The Sun
  14. So Much Confusion
  15. Down By The River
  16. What We Need Is Love
  17. Helping Hand
Album: Don't Haffi Dread (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Haffi Dread" CD
  1. Reggae Road Block
  2. Caught Into A Trap
  3. Trodding Jah Road
  4. Don't Haffi Dread
  5. Heart Of A Child
  6. Freedom
  7. Talkin' Bout War
  8. Earthquake
  9. Guess Who
  10. Ready To Work
  11. Don't Go
  12. Smile
  13. World Cry
  14. Send Us Your Love
  15. Reggae Bring Back Love
  16. New Time, New Sign
  17. Don't Haffi Dread - (Alternative Mix)
  18. Crying Out
Album: Other Songs H - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - H" CD
  1. How Come

sheet music Buy Morgan Heritage Sheet Music
cd Buy Morgan Heritage CDs
guitar tabs Morgan Heritage Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -