Moody Blues Lyrics

Moody Blues Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Moody Blues

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  December (2003)
CD Album  Strange Times (1999)
CD Album  Keys Of The Kingdom (1991)
CD Album  Sur La Mer (1988)
CD Album  The Other Side Of Life (1986)
CD Album  The Present (1983)
CD Album  Long Distance Voyager (1981)
CD Album  Octave (1978)
CD Album  Caught Live +5 (1977)
CD Album  Blue Jays (1974)
CD Album  This Is the Moody Blues (1974)
CD Album  Seventh Sojourn (1972)
CD Album  Every Good Boy Deserves Favour (1971)
CD Album  A Question Of Balance (1970)
CD Album  To Our Childrens Childrens Children (1970)
CD Album  On The Threshold Of A Dream (1969)
CD Album  In Search Of The Lost Chord (1968)
CD Album  Days of Future Passed (1967)
CD Album  The Magnificent Moodies (1966)
CD Album  Other Songs E - Y
Album: December (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "December" CD
  1. In the bleak midwinter
  2. White christmas
  3. When a child is born
  4. Yes i believe
  5. The spirit of christmas
  6. Happy xmas (war is over)
  7. On this christmas day
  8. In the quiet of christmas morning (bach 147)
  9. December snow
Album: Strange Times (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strange Times" CD
  1. The One
  2. English sunset
  3. Haunted
  4. Sooner or later (walkin' on air)
  5. Wherever you are
  6. Foolish love
  7. Love don't come easy
  8. All that is real is you
  9. Strange times
  10. Words you say
  11. My little lovely
  12. Forever now
  13. The swallow
  14. Nothing changes
Album: Keys Of The Kingdom (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keys Of The Kingdom" CD
  1. Say it with love
  2. Bless the wings (that bring you back)
  3. Is this heaven?
  4. Say what you mean
  5. Say what you mean (part ii)
  6. Lean on me (tonight)
  7. Hope and pray
  8. Shadows on the wall
  9. Once is enough
  10. Celtic sonant
  11. Magic
  12. Never blame the rainbows for the rain
Album: Sur La Mer (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sur La Mer" CD
  1. I know you're out there somewhere
  2. Want to be with you
  3. The River of Endless Love
  4. No more lies
  5. Here comes the weekend
  6. Vintage wine
  7. Breaking point
  8. Miracle
  9. Love is on the run
  10. Deep
Album: The Other Side Of Life (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Other Side Of Life" CD
  1. Your wildest dreams
  2. Talkin' talkin'
  3. Rock 'n' roll over you
  4. I just don't care
  5. Running out of love
  6. The other side of life
  7. The spirit
  8. Slings and arrows
  9. It may be a fire
Album: The Present (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Present" CD
  1. Blue world
  2. Meet me halfway
  3. Sitting At The Wheel
  4. Going nowhere
  5. Hole in the world
  6. Under my feet
  7. Running water
  8. I am
  9. Sorry
Album: Long Distance Voyager (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Long Distance Voyager" CD
  1. The voice
  2. Talking out of turn
  3. Gemini Dream
  4. In my world
  5. Meanwhile
  6. 22,000 days
  7. Nervous
  8. Painted smile
  9. Reflective smile
  10. Veteran cosmic rocker
Album: Octave (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Octave" CD
  1. Steppin' in a slide zone
  2. Under moonshine
  3. Had to fall in love
  4. I'll be level with you
  5. Driftwood
  6. Top rank suite
  7. I'm your man
  8. Survival
  9. One step into the light
  10. The day we meet again

sheet music Buy Moody Blues Sheet Music
cd Buy Moody Blues CDs
guitar tabs Moody Blues Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -