Monkees Lyrics

Monkees Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1999)
CD Album  Hey Hey We're the Monkees (1996)
CD Album  Justus (1996)
CD Album  Vol. 3-Missing Links (1996)
CD Album  Pisces Aquarius Capricorn & Jo (1995)
CD Album  Missing Links Volume 2 (1990)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Missing Links (1990)
CD Album  Live 1967 (1987)
CD Album  Missing Links Volume 1 (1987)
CD Album  Pool It! (1986)
CD Album  A Barrel Full of Monkees (1971)
CD Album  Changes (1970)
CD Album  Instant Replay (1969)
CD Album  The Monkees Present (1969)
CD Album  Head (1968)
CD Album  The Birds, the Bees & the Monkees (1968)
CD Album  Headquarters (1967)
CD Album  More Of The Monkees (1967)
CD Album  Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd. (1967)
CD Album  The Monkees (1966)
CD Album  Missing Links
CD Album  Missing Links Volume Two
CD Album  Other Songs 9 - Y
Album: Greatest Hits (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. (i'm not your) steppin' stone (single version)
  2. Pleasant valley sunday (single version)
  3. (i'm not your) steppin' stone
  4. A little bit me, a little bit you
  5. I wanna be free
  6. I'm A Believer
  7. Last Train To Clarksville
  8. Mary, mary
  9. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  10. Rany scouse git
  11. The girl i knew somewhere
  12. Words (Single Version)
  13. Daydream Believer
  14. Goin' down
  15. Valleri
  16. D.w. washburn
  17. It's nice to be with you
  18. Porpoise Song (Theme From 'Head') (Single Version)
  19. Listen To The Band (Single Version)
  20. That was then, this is now
  21. Heart and soul
Album: Hey Hey We're the Monkees (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hey Hey We're the Monkees" CD
  1. Gonna buy me a dog
  2. Let's dance on
  3. I wanna be free
  4. Last Train To Clarksville
  5. This just doesn't seem to be my day
  6. Papa gene's blues
  7. Saturday's child
  8. (theme from) the monkees
Album: Justus (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Justus" CD
  1. Admiral mike
  2. Circle sky ( in album justus )
  3. Dyin' of a broken heart
  4. I believe you
  5. It's my life
  6. It's not too late
  7. Never enough
  8. Oh what a night
  9. Regional girl
  10. Run away from life
  11. Unlucky stars
  12. You and i ( in album justus )
Album: Vol. 3-Missing Links (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 3-Missing Links" CD
  1. (Theme From) The Monkees (TV Version)
  2. Kellogg's jingle
  3. Through the looking glass
  4. Propinquity (i've just begun to care)
  5. Penny music
  6. Tear the top right off my head
  7. Little Red Rider
  8. You're so good
  9. Look down
  10. Hollywood
  11. Midnight Train (Demo Version)
  12. She Hangs Out (Single Version)
  13. Shake 'Em Up
  14. Circle Sky (Alternate Mix)
  15. Steam Engine (Prev. Unissued Alternate Mix)
  16. Love To Love (Prev. Unissued Alternate Mix)
  17. She'll be there
  18. How insensitive
  19. Merry go round
  20. Angel band
  21. Zor And Zam (TV Version)
  22. We'll be back in a minute
  23. Tema dei monkees
Album: Pisces Aquarius Capricorn & Jo (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pisces Aquarius Capricorn & Jo" CD
  1. Salesman
  2. She hangs out
  3. The door into summer
  4. Love is only sleeping
  5. Cuddly toy
  6. Words
  7. Hard to believe
  8. What am i doing hangin' 'round?
  9. Peter percival patterson's pet pig porky
  10. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  11. Daily nightly
  12. Don't Call On Me
  13. Star collector
  14. Special Announcement (prev. unissued)
  15. Goin' Down (prev. unissued alternate mix)
  16. Salesman (prev. unissued alternate mix)
  17. The Door Into Summer (prev. unissued alternate mix
  18. Daily Nightly (prev. unissued alternate mix)
  19. Star Collector (prev. unissued alternate mix)
Album: Missing Links Volume 2 (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Missing Links Volume 2" CD
  1. All the king's horses
  2. Changes
  3. Circle sky
  4. Do not ask for love (prithee)
  5. Hold on girl
  6. I'll Be Back Up On My Feet
  7. If i ever get to saginaw again
  8. Michigan blackhawk
  9. I wanna be free
  10. Some of shelly's blues
  11. Mr. webster
  12. Valleri
  13. Seeger's theme
  14. The crippled lion
  15. You just may be the one

sheet music Buy Monkees Sheet Music
cd Buy Monkees CDs
guitar tabs Monkees Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -