Monica Lyrics

Monica Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  New Life (2012)
CD Album  Still Standing (2010)
CD Album  The Makings Of Me (2006)
CD Album  After The Storm (2003)
CD Album  After The Storm [Bonus Disc] (2003)
CD Album  All Eyez on Me (2003)
CD Album  All Eyez On Me [Bonus Tracks] (2002)
CD Album  All Eyez On Me [Import] (2002)
CD Album  The Boy Is Mine (1998)
CD Album  Miss Thang (1995)
CD Album  Remixed
CD Album  Valantains Forever
CD Album  Other Songs D - SL
CD Album  Other Songs SO - T
Album: New Life (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Life" CD
  1. Amazing
  2. Big Mistake
  3. Cry
  4. Daddy's Good Girl
  5. It All Belongs To Me
  6. Man Who Has Everything
  7. New Life
  8. Time To Move On
  9. Without You
Album: Still Standing (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still Standing" CD
  1. Still Standing
  2. One In A Lifetime
  3. Stay Or Go
  4. Everything To Me
  5. If You Were My Man
  6. Mirror
  7. Here I Am
  8. Superman
  9. Love All Over Me
  10. Believing In Me
  11. Blackberry
Album: The Makings Of Me (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Makings Of Me" CD
  1. Everytime Tha Beat Drop
  2. The makings of me (intro)
  3. A dozen roses
  4. A Dozen Roses (You Remind Me)
  5. Sideline ho
  6. Why her
  7. Hell No (Leave Home)
  8. Doin' me right
  9. Hell no (feat. twista)
  10. Raw
  11. Stop
  12. My everything
  13. Thanks for tha misery
  14. Gotta move on
  15. Everytime the beat drop
  16. Get away
  17. Thanks For The Misery
  18. Stand up lady (featuring t.i.)
  19. Dance wit u (for my baby)
Album: After The Storm (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "After The Storm" CD
  1. After the storm
  2. Don't go to bed mad (feat. tyrese)
  3. Don't gotta go home (featuring dmx)
  4. Don't Gotta Go Home Ft. DMX
  5. Hurts the most
  6. Intro
  7. Just One Of Those Days
  8. Outro
  9. So Gone F. Missy Elliott
  10. That's my man
  11. U should've known better
  12. You Shoulda Known Better
  13. After the storm (intro)
  14. Set It Off
  15. Down 4 whateva
  16. So Gone
  17. U Should've Known
  18. Don't Gotta Go Home
  19. Knock, knock
  20. U deserve
  21. Breaks my heart
  22. I wrote this song
  23. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  24. After the storm (outro)
  25. Go to bed mad
  26. What hurts the most
  27. Disc 2
  28. So Gone (Remix)
  29. I'm back
  30. If u were the girl
  31. Down 4 Whatever
  32. Too hood
Album: After The Storm [Bonus Disc] (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "After The Storm [Bonus Disc]" CD
  1. All eyez on me
  2. Down 4 Whatever
  3. Searchin'
  4. So Gone (Remix)
  5. Too hood
  6. What part of the game
Album: All Eyez on Me (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Eyez on Me" CD
  1. Between u & i
  2. Down 4 whateva
  3. Faithful
  4. Girl, please
  5. So Gone
  6. Stay away
  7. Uh,oh
  8. I'm back
  9. All eyez on me
  10. U Should've Known
  11. Too hood
  12. I wrote this song
  13. U deserve
  14. Breaks my heart
  15. Ain't gonna cry no more
  16. If u were the girl
  17. What hurts the most
  18. Searchin'
  19. Just another girl
  20. What my heart says
Album: All Eyez On Me [Bonus Tracks] (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Eyez On Me [Bonus Tracks]" CD
  1. U Should've Known

sheet music Buy Monica Sheet Music
cd Buy Monica CDs
guitar tabs Monica Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -