Michelle Branch Lyrics

Michelle Branch Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Michelle Branch

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  West Coast Time (2011)
CD Album  Everything Comes And Goes (2010)
CD Album  Breathe - Single (2003)
CD Album  Hotel Paper (2003)
CD Album  The Spirit Room (2001)
CD Album  Broken Bracelet (1999)
CD Album  2008
CD Album  Remembering Patsy Cline
CD Album  Other Songs 3 - ARE
CD Album  Other Songs ARE - W
Album: West Coast Time (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "West Coast Time" CD
  1. Always For You
  2. Bitch
  3. Coffee & Cigarettes
  4. Falling
  5. Go On My Child
  6. God Bless The Child
  7. I Said
  8. I Will Be Fine
  9. I'm There Too
  10. Looking For Love
  11. Loud Music
  12. Mother
  13. Over You
  14. Rest Of My Life
  15. Running Down
  16. Stay
  17. Summertime
  18. Sunday
  19. Sweet Sweet Baby
  20. Train
  21. We Are Man And Wife
  22. You Don't See Me Anymore
Album: Everything Comes And Goes (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Comes And Goes" CD
  1. Ready To Let You Go
  2. Long Goodbye
  3. Texas In The Mirror
  4. Sooner Or Later
  5. Eveything Comes And Goes
  6. Crazy Ride
  7. This Way
  8. Pretty Little Lying Eyes
  9. Jack And Jim
  10. Take A Chance
  11. Summertime
  12. Through The Radio
Album: Breathe - Single (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Breathe - Single" CD
  1. Breathe (Dave Hernandez Club Mix)
  2. Breathe (High Bias Radio Mix)
  3. Breathe (Sean Konnery ResPORTator Club Mix)
  4. Breathe (The Passengerz Tuff Club)
  5. Breathe (The Passengerz Tuff Radio)
Album: Hotel Paper (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hotel Paper" CD
  1. Find Your Way Back
  2. Intro
  3. Are you happy now?
  4. Find My Way Back
  5. Finding my way back to you
  6. Empty handed
  7. Tuesday morning
  8. One of these days
  9. Love me like that
  10. Desperately
  11. Desperatly
  12. Breathe
  13. Where are you now?
  14. Hotel paper
  15. 'til i get over you
  16. It's you
Album: The Spirit Room (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Spirit Room" CD
  1. Everywhere
  2. You get me
  3. All You Wanted
  4. You set me free
  5. Something to sleep to
  6. Here with me
  7. Sweet misery
  8. If only she knew
  9. If she only knew
  10. Good bye to you
  11. Drop in the ocean
Album: Broken Bracelet (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Broken Bracelet" CD
  1. Goodbye To You
  2. If Only She Knew
  3. If she only knew
  4. Sweet misery
  5. Washing machine
  6. I'd rather be in love
  7. Paper pieces
  8. Stewart's coat 
  9. I'll always be right there
  10. Good bye to you
  11. Second chances
  12. Leap of faith
  13. Sweet Misery (Acoustic)
Album: 2008 Lyrics
cd Buy "2008" CD
  1. Together
Album: Remembering Patsy Cline Lyrics
cd Buy "Remembering Patsy Cline" CD
  1. Strange
Album: Other Songs 3 - ARE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - ARE" CD
  1. 'Til I Get Over You (Hotel Paper)
  2. 'Til I Get Over You [Track12]
  3. About love
  4. All You Wanted (Acoustic)
  5. Amanda
  6. Angels and ashtrays
  7. Are You Happy Now (Jellojess Rox)
  8. Are you happy now (the right
  9. Are You Happy Now (The Right Lyrics)
  10. Are You Happy Now (The Right One)
  11. Are You Happy Now? (Album: Hotel Paper)
  12. Are You Happy Now? (Hotel Paper)
  13. Are you happy now? (that correct
  14. Are You Happy Now? (That Correct Lyrics Are Finall
  15. Are you happy now? (the real
  16. Are You Happy Now? (The Real Lyrics)
  17. Are You Happy Now? (The Real Lyrics, Read These!)
  18. Are you happy now? good song
  19. Are You Happy Now? La La La....

sheet music Buy Michelle Branch Sheet Music
cd Buy Michelle Branch CDs
guitar tabs Michelle Branch Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -