Michael Franti & Spearhead Lyrics

Michael Franti & Spearhead Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All Rebel Rockers (2008)
CD Album  Yell Fire! (2006)
CD Album  Everyone Deserves Music (2003)
CD Album  Stay Human (2001)
CD Album  Snakes On A Plane Soundtrack
CD Album  Weeds
Album: All Rebel Rockers (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Rebel Rockers" CD
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. Have A Little Faith
  3. Hey World (Don't Give Up Version)
  4. Hey World (Remote Control Version)
  5. Nobody Right Nobody Wrong
Album: Yell Fire! (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yell Fire!" CD
  1. East To The West
  2. Everybody Ona Move
  3. Hello Bonjour
  4. Is Love Enough?
  5. Light Up Ya Lighter
  6. One Step Closer To You
  7. See You In The Light
  8. Sweet Little Lies
  9. Time To Go Home
  10. Tolerance
  11. Yell Fire
Album: Everyone Deserves Music (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everyone Deserves Music" CD
  1. Bomb The World
  2. Crazy, Crazy, Crazy
  3. Everyone Deserves Music
  4. Never Too Late
  5. We Don't Stop
  6. Yes I Will
Album: Stay Human (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stay Human" CD
  1. Do Ya Love
  2. Every Single Soul
  3. Oh My God
  4. Sometimes
  5. Soulshine
  6. Stay Human (All The Freaky People)
  7. Thank You
Album: Snakes On A Plane Soundtrack Lyrics
cd Buy "Snakes On A Plane Soundtrack" CD
  1. Hey Now Now
Album: Weeds Lyrics
cd Buy "Weeds" CD
  1. Ganja Babe

sheet music Buy Michael Franti & Spearhead Sheet Music
cd Buy Michael Franti & Spearhead CDs
guitar tabs Michael Franti & Spearhead Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -