Michael Bolton Lyrics

Michael Bolton Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Michael Bolton

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  One World, One Love (2010)
CD Album  Bolton Swings Sinatra (2006)
CD Album  Bolton Swings Sinatra: The Second Time Around (2006)
CD Album  Swingin' Christmas (2006)
CD Album  Kenny Loggins & Michael Bolton (2005)
CD Album  Til The End Of Forever (2005)
CD Album  Vintage (2003)
CD Album  Only a Woman Like You (2002)
CD Album  Love Songs (2001)
CD Album  Timeless: The Classics, Vol. 2 (1999)
CD Album  My Secret Passion (1998)
CD Album  My Secret Passion: The Arias (1998)
CD Album  All That Matters (1997)
CD Album  This Is The Time (1996)
CD Album  This Is The Time-The Christmas (1996)
CD Album  This Is The Time: Xmas Album (1996)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1995)
CD Album  Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995)
CD Album  The Artistry Of Michael Bolotin (1993)
CD Album  The One Thing (1993)
CD Album  Timeless (1992)
CD Album  Timeless: The Classics (1992)
CD Album  Michael Bolton The Early Years (1991)
CD Album  Time Love & Tenderness (1991)
CD Album  Soul Provider (1989)
CD Album  The Hunger (1987)
CD Album  Everybody's Crazy (1984)
CD Album  Michael Bolton (1983)
CD Album  Blackjack-Worlds Apart (1980)
CD Album  Worlds Apart (1980)
CD Album  Blackjack (1979)
CD Album  Blackjack-No. 1 (1979)
CD Album  Every Day Of My Life (1975)
CD Album  Michael Bolotin (1975)
CD Album  Michael Bolton - RCA (1974)
CD Album  Black Jack
CD Album  Hollywood Soundtracks (Blockbuster/Sony)
CD Album  Michael Bolton Great Hits (1985-2000)
CD Album  The Artistry Of Michael Bolton
CD Album  This Is The Time: The Christmas Album
CD Album  Various
CD Album  Other Songs 7 - Y
Album: One World, One Love (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "One World, One Love" CD
  1. Can You Feel Me
  2. Crazy Love
  3. Hope It's Too Late
  4. Invisible Tattoo
  5. Just One Love
  6. Murder MY Heart
  7. Need You To Fall
  8. Ready For You
  9. Sign Your Name
  10. Survivor
  11. The Best
  12. You Comfort Me
Album: Bolton Swings Sinatra (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bolton Swings Sinatra" CD
  1. You go to my head
  2. Fly me to the moon
  3. For once in my life
  4. The summer wind
  5. My funny valentine
  6. I've got you under my skin
  7. That's life
  8. The second time around
  9. The girl from ipanema
  10. Night and day
  11. They can't take that away from me
  12. New york, new york
Album: Bolton Swings Sinatra: The Second Time Around (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bolton Swings Sinatra: The Second Time Around" CD
  1. Summer Wind
Album: Swingin' Christmas (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Swingin' Christmas" CD
  1. Walkin' in a winter wonderland
  2. The christmas song
  3. I'll be home for christmas
  4. Santa claus is coming to town
  5. White christmas
  6. Let it snow
  7. Jingle bell rock
  8. Have yourself a merry little christmas
Album: Kenny Loggins & Michael Bolton (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kenny Loggins & Michael Bolton" CD
  1. How Can We Be Lovers If We Can't Be Friends
Album: Til The End Of Forever (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Til The End Of Forever" CD
  1. Haw Can We Be Lovers (live)
  2. I'm alive
  3. Til the end of forever
  4. Still the love of my life
  5. Next lifetime
  6. Hear me
  7. The courage in your eyes
  8. Said i loved you... but i lied
  9. Said I Loved You...but I Lied (Reggae Version)
  10. Time, Love And Tenderness (Live)
  11. When a man loves a woman
  12. When A Man Loves A Woman (Live)
  13. Go the distance
  14. Go The Distance (Live)
  15. Nessun Dorma (Live)
  16. Nessun dorma!
  17. Dock Of The Bay (Live)
  18. The dock of the bay
  19. To love somebody
  20. To Love Somebody (Live)
  21. How can we be lovers
  22. How Can We Be Lovers (Live)
  23. Love is a wonderful thing
  24. Love Is A Wonderful Thing (Live)
  25. Soul provider
  26. Soul Provider (Live)
  27. Steel bars
  28. Steel Bars (Live)
  29. How am i suppose to live without you
  30. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You (Live)
Album: Vintage (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vintage" CD
  1. The very thought of you
  2. All the way
  3. A kiss to build a dream on
  4. If i could
  5. At last
  6. When i fall in love
  7. You Don't Know Me
  8. Smile
  9. Daddy's Little Girl
  10. Summertime
  11. What are you doing the rest of your life
Album: Only a Woman Like You (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Only a Woman Like You" CD
  1. Dance with me
  2. I wanna hear you say it
  3. Only A Woman Like You
  4. All that you deserve
  5. Love with my eyes closed
  6. To feel again
  7. The center of my heart
  8. This is the way
  9. Simply
  10. Slowly
  11. I surrender
  12. Eternally
  13. As
  14. Une femme comme toi

sheet music Buy Michael Bolton Sheet Music
cd Buy Michael Bolton CDs
guitar tabs Michael Bolton Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -