Melissa Etheridge Lyrics

Melissa Etheridge Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Melissa Etheridge

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fearless Love (2010)
CD Album  A New Thought For Christmas (2008)
CD Album  Stand Up To Cancer (2008)
CD Album  The Awakening (2007)
CD Album  Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled (2005)
CD Album  Lucky (2004)
CD Album  Skin (2001)
CD Album  Breakdown (1999)
CD Album  Your Little Secret (1995)
CD Album  Teresa'S Tattoo [Original Soundtrack] (1994)
CD Album  Yes I Am (1993)
CD Album  Never Enough (1992)
CD Album  Brave And Crazy (1989)
CD Album  Melissa Etheridge: The Debut Album (1988)
CD Album  Melissa Etheridge (1987)
CD Album  4th Street Is In Leavenworth
CD Album  Being Sensitive: Private Demos 1986-1993
CD Album  It's Now Or Never (Tribute To Elvis)
CD Album  Other Songs A - IC
CD Album  Other Songs ID - I
Album: Fearless Love (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fearless Love" CD
  1. Beloved
  2. Fearless Love
  3. The Wanting Of You
  4. Company
  5. Miss California
  6. Drag Me Away
  7. Indiana
  8. Nervous
  9. Heaven On Earth
  10. We Are The Ones
  11. Only Love
  12. To Be Loved
  13. Gently We Row
Album: A New Thought For Christmas (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "A New Thought For Christmas" CD
  1. Christmas (baby please come home)
  2. Glorious
  3. Have yourself a merry little christmas
  4. It's Christmas Time
  5. Light A Light
  6. Merry christmas baby
  7. Ring The Bells
  8. Silent night
Album: Stand Up To Cancer (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stand Up To Cancer" CD
  1. Just Stand Up
Album: The Awakening (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Awakening" CD
  1. All there is
  2. California
  3. An unexpected rain
  4. Message to myself
  5. God is in the people
  6. Map of the stars
  7. Threesome
  8. All we can really do
  9. I've loved you before
  10. A simple love
  11. Heroes and friends
  12. The Kingdom Of Heaven
  13. Open your mind
  14. The universe listened
  15. Imagine that
  16. What happens tomorrow
Album: Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled" CD
  1. Refugee
  2. Similar features
  3. Like the way i do
  4. Bring me some water
  5. You can sleep while i drive
  6. No souvenirs
  7. Ain't it heavy
  8. I'm the only one
  9. Come to my window
  10. If I Wanted To
  11. If you want to
  12. I want to come over
  13. Angels would fall
  14. Lucky
  15. Breathe
  16. Christmas in america
  17. Piece of my heart
  18. This is not goodbye
  19. I run for life
Album: Lucky (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lucky" CD
  1. Lucky
  2. This moment
  3. If you want to
  4. Breathe
  5. Mercy
  6. Secret agent
  7. Will you still love me
  8. Meet me in the dark
  9. Tuesday morning
  10. Giant
  11. Come on out tonight
  12. Kiss me
  13. When you find the one
Album: Skin (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Skin" CD
  1. Lover please
  2. The prison
  3. Walking on water
  4. Down to one
  5. Goodnight
  6. It's only me
  7. I want to be in love
  8. Please forgive me
  9. The different
  10. Heal me
Album: Breakdown (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Breakdown" CD
  1. Breakdown
  2. Angels would fall
  3. Stronger than me
  4. Into the dark
  5. Enough of me
  6. Truth of the heart
  7. Mama i'm strange
  8. Scarecrow
  9. How would i know
  10. My lover
  11. Sleep
  12. Touch and go
  13. Cherry avenue
  14. Beloved
  15. They Don't Know Me

sheet music Buy Melissa Etheridge Sheet Music
cd Buy Melissa Etheridge CDs
guitar tabs Melissa Etheridge Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -