Melechesh Lyrics

Melechesh Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Epigenesis (2010)
CD Album  Emissaries (2006)
CD Album  Sphynx (2004)
CD Album  The Ziggurat Scrolls - (2004)
CD Album  Djinn (2001)
CD Album  The Siege Of Lachish - (1996)
Album: The Epigenesis (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Epigenesis " CD
  1. Ghouls Of Nineveh
  2. Grand Gathas Of Baal Sin
  3. Sacred Geometry
  4. The Magickan And The Drones
  5. Mystics Of The Pillar
  6. When Halos Of Candles Collide
  7. Defeating The Giants
  8. Illumination: The Face Of Shamash
  9. Negative Theology
  10. A Greater Chain Of Being
  11. The Epigenesis
Album: Emissaries (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Emissaries" CD
  1. Rebirth Of The Nemesis
  2. Ladders To Sumeria
  3. Deluge Of Delusional Dreams
  4. Touching The Spheres Of Sephiroth
  5. Gyroscope (The Tea Party Cover)
  6. Double Helixed Sceptre
  7. The Scribes Of Kur
  8. Leper Jerusalem
  9. Sand Grain Universe
  10. Emissaries And The Mysterium Magnum
  11. Extemporized Ophtalmic Release
Album: Sphynx (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sphynx" CD
  1. Bells
  2. Composure
  3. Francesca
  4. Girl So Cruel
  5. Got It All
  6. Hey Stranger
  7. Julie's Piano
  8. Life Is Fragile
  9. Lion's Cage
  10. Mestizo's Love Song
  11. New Day
  12. Pennsylvania
  13. Perfect Mess
  14. Routines
  15. Sleeping Through Autumn
  16. The Curse
  17. The War
  18. Time For Lovin'
  19. Of Mercury And Mercury
  20. Secrets Of Sumerian Sphynxology
  21. Annunaki's Golden Thrones
  22. Apkallu Counsel
  23. Tablets Of Fate
  24. Triangular Tattvic Fire
  25. The Arrival Ritual
  26. Incendium Between Mirage AndÿTime
  27. Purifier Of The Stars
  28. Caravans To Ur
Album: The Ziggurat Scrolls - (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ziggurat Scrolls -" CD
  1. Tablets Of Fate (Remix)
  2. A Summoning Of Ifrit And Genii (Demo Version '98)
  3. Wardjinn (Demo Version '98)
  4. Of Magick And Reptilians (Instrumental Sorcery)
Album: Djinn (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Djinn" CD
  1. Whispers From The Tower
  2. Genies, Sorcerers And Mesopotamian Nights
  3. A Summoning Of Ifrit And Genii
  4. Wardjinn
  5. Rub The Lantern
  6. Covering The Sun
  7. Kurnugi's Reign
  8. Oasis Of Molten Gold
  9. Dragon's Legacy
  10. The Siege Of Lachish
Album: The Siege Of Lachish - (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Siege Of Lachish -" CD
  1. The Siege Of Lachish
  2. Malek Al Nar

sheet music Buy Melechesh Sheet Music
cd Buy Melechesh CDs
guitar tabs Melechesh Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -