Melanie Thornton Lyrics

Melanie Thornton Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Melanie Thornton

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Memories - Her Most Beautiful… (2003)
CD Album  Ready to Fly (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Memories - Her Most Beautiful… (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Memories - Her Most Beautiful…" CD
  1. Wonderful Dream (Holidays Are Coming)
  2. Love How You Love Me
  3. Sweet Dreams - Ballad Version
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Walk On By Remix 2003
  6. Falling In Love
  7. Forever
  8. Memories
  9. Wish It Was Love
  10. A Moment Of Love
  11. Straight From The Heart
  12. Say You'll Be Mine
  13. Say It With Love
  14. Take Me To Heaven Tonight
  15. Wonderful Dream (Holidays Are Coming) Remix
Album: Ready to Fly (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ready to Fly" CD
  1. Love how you love me
  2. Wonderful dream (holidays are coming)
  3. No tears
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Makin' Oooh Oooh (Talking About Love)
  6. Oooh oooh (talking about love)
  7. Back on my feet again
  8. I wish it was love
  9. Intoxicated
  10. Walk on by
  11. Memories
  12. It's alright
  13. Too late
  14. I apologize
  15. Forever
  16. Love How You Love Me (Chicago Radio Remix)
  17. Heartbeat (Chicago Radio Remix)
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Summoning Of Ifrit And Genii
  2. Apologize
  3. Caravans To Ur
  4. Defeating The Giants
  5. Genies, Sorcerers, And Mesopotamian Nights
  6. Ghouls Of Nineveh
  7. Grand Gathas Of Baal Sin
  8. Illumination - The Face Of Shamash
  9. Incendium Between Mirage Andÿtime
  10. Mystics Of The Pillar
  11. Negative Theology
  12. Of Mercury And Mercury
  13. Oooh oooh
  14. Purifier Of The Stars
  15. Sacred Geometry
  16. The Arrival Ritual
  17. The Epigenesis
  18. The Magickan And The Drones
  19. The Siege Of Lachish
  20. Wardjinn
  21. Whispers From The Tower
  22. Wonderful Dream
  23. Wonderful Dreams
  24. Wonderful Dream (Coca Cola Song)

sheet music Buy Melanie Thornton Sheet Music
cd Buy Melanie Thornton CDs
guitar tabs Melanie Thornton Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -