MC Lyte Lyrics

MC Lyte Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

MC Lyte

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Seven & Seven (1998)
CD Album  Bad as I Wanna B (1996)
CD Album  Ain't No Other (1993)
CD Album  Act Like You Know (1991)
CD Album  Eyes on This (1989)
CD Album  Lyte as a Rock (1988)
CD Album  Da Undaground Heat Vol. 1
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Seven & Seven (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Seven & Seven" CD
  1. Anything For You
  2. Baby Boy
  3. Bestfriends
  4. Everytime I Think Of You
  5. Girl I Love You
  6. Guera
  7. Magic Custom Cds
  8. Pretty Gurlz
  9. Princess
  10. Reasons
  11. Sexy Lady
  12. Somebody Like You
  13. Tell Me
  14. Trippin
  15. In my business
  16. Too Fly
  17. This Emcee
  18. This Emcee (Interlude)
  19. Top Billin'
  20. Give Me What I Want
  21. Woo Woo [Party Time]
  22. Playgirls Play
  23. Put It on You
  24. Propa
  25. It's All Yours
  26. I can't make a mistake
  27. Want What I Got
  28. Oogie Boogie
  29. Party goin' on
  30. Break it down
  31. Closer
  32. Radio's Nightmare (Interlude)
  33. My Time
  34. A**aholic Anonymous (Interlude)
  35. King of Rock
  36. Better Place
Album: Bad as I Wanna B (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bad as I Wanna B" CD
  1. Have u ever
  2. Everyday
  3. Cold rock a party
  4. The Rap Game
  5. One on one
  6. Zodiac
  7. Druglord superstar
  8. Keep on keepin' on.
  9. Two Seater
Album: Ain't No Other (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ain't No Other" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Intro (Ain't No Other---I)
  3. Brooklyn
  4. Ruffneck
  5. What's My Name Yo
  6. Lil Paul
  7. Ain't No Other
  8. Hard copy
  9. F--k That M-----f--kin...
  10. Fuck That Motherfucing Bullshit
  11. I Go On
  12. Intro (Ain't No Other---II)
  13. One Nine Nine Three
  14. Never Heard Nothin' Li...
  15. Can I Get Some Dap
  16. Never Heard Nothin' Like This
  17. Let Me Adem
  18. Steady fucking
  19. Who's House
  20. I cram to understand u
Album: Act Like You Know (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Act Like You Know" CD
  1. Like That Anna (Interlude)
  2. Mickey Slipper (Interlude)
  3. When in love
  4. Eyes are the soul
  5. Search 4 the lyte
  6. Act Like You Know
  7. Poor georgie
  8. Like a virgin
  9. Take it off
  10. Beyond the hype
  11. All That
  12. Big Bad Sister
  13. Kamikaze
  14. Can you dig it
  15. Like That Anna
  16. Lola from the copa
  17. Mickey slipper
  18. 2 young 4 what
  19. Absolutely positively..... practical jokes
  20. Another dope intro
  21. K - rock’s the man

sheet music Buy MC Lyte Sheet Music
cd Buy MC Lyte CDs
guitar tabs MC Lyte Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -