MC Hammer Lyrics

MC Hammer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

MC Hammer

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Active Duty (2001)
CD Album  Family Affair (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1996)
CD Album  Inside Out (1995)
CD Album  The Funky Headhunter (1994)
CD Album  Let's Get It Started (1991)
CD Album  Too Legit To Quit (1991)
CD Album  Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em (1990)
CD Album  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles OST
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - CAN
CD Album  Other Songs CAN - L
Album: Active Duty (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Active Duty" CD
  1. Pick it up
  2. Our style
  3. Pop yo collar
  4. Soldiers letter
  5. What happened to our hood
  6. Bump this
  7. Not like this
  8. Cali
  9. Nite show
  10. Where will i go
  11. Broken vessle "commonunity"
  12. Why do you wanna take mine
Album: Family Affair (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Family Affair" CD
  1. Put it down
  2. Put some stop in your game
  3. Big man
  4. Set me free
  5. Our god
  6. Responsible father shout
  7. He brought me out
  8. Geeman intro
  9. Never without you
  10. Praise dance theme song
  11. Shame of the name
  12. Smoothout intro
  13. Unconditional luv
  14. Keep on
  15. Teabag intro
  16. Silly heart
  17. I wish u were free
  18. Common unity intro
  19. Someone to hold to you
  20. Pray
  21. Shouts
  22. Hammer music
  23. Tour info
Album: Greatest Hits (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Too Legit To Quit
  2. Turn this mutha out
  3. Pray
  4. Do not pass me by
  5. Here comes the hammer
  6. Have You Seen Her?
  7. Gaining momentum
  8. They put me in the mix
Album: Inside Out (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Inside Out" CD
  1. Luv-n-happiness
  2. Sultry funk
  3. Anything goes on the dance floor
  4. I hope things change
  5. Keep on
  6. Everything is alright
  7. I need that number
  8. Nothing but love
  9. He keeps doing great things for me
  10. Brighter day
Album: The Funky Headhunter (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Funky Headhunter" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Oaktown
  3. Pumps and a bump
  4. Funky headhunter
  5. Pumps and a bump (reprise: bump teddy bump)
Album: Let's Get It Started (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let's Get It Started" CD
  1. Intro: Turn This Mother Out
  2. Let's Get It Started
  3. Ring'em
  4. Cold Go M.c. Hammer
  5. You're Being Served
  6. It's Gone
  7. They Put Me In The Mix
  8. Son Of The King
  9. That's What I Said
  10. Feel My Power
  11. Pump It Up (Here's The News)
Album: Too Legit To Quit (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Too Legit To Quit" CD
  1. This is the way we roll
  2. Brothers hang on
  3. Too Legit To Quit
  4. Living in a world like this
  5. Releasing some pressure
  6. Find yourself a friend
  7. Count it off
  8. Good to go
  9. Lovehold
  10. Street soldiers
  11. Do not pass me by
  12. Gaining momentum
Album: Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em" CD
  1. Here Comes The Hammer
  2. U Can't Touch This
  3. Have You Seen Her
  4. Yo!! Sweetness
  5. Help The Children
  6. On Your Face
  7. Dancin' Machine
  8. Pray
  9. Crime Story
  10. She's Soft And Wet
  11. Black Is Black
  12. Lets Go Deeper
  13. Work This
Album: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles OST Lyrics
cd Buy "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles OST" CD
  1. This Is What We Do
Album: Other Songs 2 - CAN Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - CAN" CD
  1. 2 Legit 2 Quit
  2. Better Run Run
  3. Break 'em off somethin' proper
  4. Can't Touch This
  5. Can't tuch this

sheet music Buy MC Hammer Sheet Music
cd Buy MC Hammer CDs
guitar tabs MC Hammer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -