Mcfly Lyrics

Mcfly Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Memory Lane The Best Of Mcfly (2012)
CD Album  Above The Noise (2010)
CD Album  All The Greatest Hits (2008)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2008)
CD Album  Radio:ACTIVE (2008)
CD Album  Radio:ACTIVE (Deluxe Edition) (2008)
CD Album  The Heart Never Lies (B-Side) (2007)
CD Album  Just My Luck (2006)
CD Album  Motion In The Ocean (2006)
CD Album  I Wanna Hold You (2005)
CD Album  Wonderland (2005)
CD Album  Room On The 3rd Floor (2004)
CD Album  Room On The Third Floor (2004)
CD Album  Other Mcfly Songs
CD Album  Unreleased
CD Album  Other Songs 5 - FIV
CD Album  Other Songs FIV - Y
Album: Memory Lane The Best Of Mcfly (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Memory Lane The Best Of Mcfly" CD
  1. Cherry Cola
  2. Do Watcha
Album: Above The Noise (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Above The Noise" CD
  1. I Don't Ever
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. The Truth
  4. Woman
  5. End Of The World
  6. Party Girl
  7. IF U C Kate
  8. Shine A Light
  9. I'll Be Your Man
  10. Nowhere Left To Run
  11. I Need A Woman
  12. That's The Truth
  13. Take Me There
  14. This Song
  15. Foolish
  16. Hotel On A Hill
  17. Dragon Ball
  18. Here Comes The Storm
Album: All The Greatest Hits (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "All The Greatest Hits" CD
  1. 5 colours in her hair
  2. Five Colours In Her Hair
  3. Obviously
  4. That girl
  5. Room On The 3rd Floor
  6. Room on the third floor
  7. All about you
  8. I'll be ok
  9. I wanna hold you
  10. The ballad of paul k
  11. Ultraviolet
  12. Please, please
  13. Don't stop me now
  14. Star girl
  15. Friday night
  16. Sorry's not good enough
  17. Transylvania
  18. Baby's coming back
  19. The heart never lies
  20. The way you make me feel
  21. Don't wake me up
  22. Five Colours In Her Hair (US Version)
  23. You've got a friend
  24. Memory lane
  25. Memory Lane (Live At The Manchester Arena 2006)
Album: Greatest Hits (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Five Colours In Her Hair
  2. All About You
  3. Star Girl
  4. Obviously
  5. The Heart Never Lies
  6. Please, Please
  7. Room On The 3rd Floor
  8. Don't Stop Me Now
  9. I'll Be OK
  10. That Girl
  11. Baby's Coming Back
  12. Transylvania
  13. The Way You Make Me Feel
  14. Don't Wake Me Up
Album: Radio:ACTIVE (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Radio:ACTIVE" CD
  1. Do Ya
  2. Falling In Love
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. Smile
  5. One For The Radio
  6. POV
  7. Corrupted
  8. The Heart Never Lies
  9. Going Through The Motions
  10. The Last Song
  11. Lies
Album: Radio:ACTIVE (Deluxe Edition) (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Radio:ACTIVE (Deluxe Edition)" CD
  1. Lies
  2. One For The Radio
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. Do Ya
  5. Falling In Love
  6. POV
  7. Corrupted
  8. Smile
  9. The End
  10. Going Through The Motions
  11. Down Goes Another One
  12. Only The Strong Survive
  13. The Last Song
Album: The Heart Never Lies (B-Side) (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Heart Never Lies (B-Side)" CD
  1. Do What You Want
  2. Ignorance
  3. Umbrella
Album: Just My Luck (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just My Luck" CD
  1. I got tou
  2. I wanna hold you
  3. I've got you
  4. Obviously
  5. Ultraviolet
  6. 5 colours in her hair
  7. Five colours in her hair
  8. Too close for comfort
  9. All about you
  10. That girl
  11. Unsaid things
  12. I'll be ok
  13. Just my luck
  14. Memory lane

sheet music Buy Mcfly Sheet Music
cd Buy Mcfly CDs
guitar tabs Mcfly Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -