Matt Monro Lyrics

Matt Monro Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Matt Monro

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  This Is The Life (Eng) (1998)
CD Album  Spotlight On Matt Monro (1995)
CD Album  Very Best Of (1994)
CD Album  Essential
CD Album  These Years/The Late, Late Show
CD Album  This Is The Life/Here's To My Lady
CD Album  Other Songs A - I
Album: This Is The Life (Eng) (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The Life (Eng)" CD
  1. I'm Glad There Is You
  2. This Is The Life
  3. You're Gonna Hear From Me
  4. I'll Take Romance
  5. Strangers In The Night
  6. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  7. Sweet Lorraine
  8. My Best Girl
  9. On A Wonderful Day Like Today
  10. Merci Cherie
  11. Honey On The Vine
  12. When Joanna Loved Me
  13. Real Live Girl
  14. When Sunny Gets Blue
  15. Laura
  16. People
  17. Here's To My Lady
  18. The Good Life
  19. You've Got Possibilities
  20. Rain Sometimes
  21. Sweet Talkin' Hannah
  22. Nina Never Knew
Album: Spotlight On Matt Monro (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spotlight On Matt Monro" CD
  1. My Kind Of Girl
  2. I'm Glad There Is You
  3. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  4. I'll Take Romance
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. Laura
  7. Time After Time
  8. Real Live Girl
  9. Autumn Leaves
  10. Ebb Tide
  11. When Sunny Gets Blue
  12. From Russia With Love
  13. Sweet Lorraine
  14. Stardust
  15. When Joanna Loved Me
  16. This Is All I Ask
  17. The Good Life
  18. September Song
Album: Very Best Of (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very Best Of" CD
  1. Born Free
  2. Softly As I Leave You
  3. From Russia With Love
  4. On Days Like These
  5. Walk Away
  6. Around The World
  7. My Love And Devotion
  8. Michelle
  9. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
  10. Somewhere (From 'West Side Story')
  11. The Impossible Dream
  12. Gonna Build A Mountain (From 'Stop The World I Wan
  13. Who Can I Turn To
  14. Portrait Of My Love
  15. Speak Softly Love (Theme From 'The Godfather')
  16. My Kind Of Girl
  17. For Mama
  18. Yesterday
  19. This Time
  20. We're Gonna Change The World
Album: Essential Lyrics
cd Buy "Essential" CD
  1. How Little We Know
Album: These Years/The Late, Late Show Lyrics
cd Buy "These Years/The Late, Late Show" CD
  1. These Years
Album: This Is The Life/Here's To My Lady Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The Life/Here's To My Lady" CD
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Here's To My Lady
  3. Honey On The Vine
  4. Watching Over You
Album: Other Songs A - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I" CD
  1. A Mi Manera (My Way)
  2. And You Smiled
  3. Hello Dolly
  4. Walk Awaymm
  5. Wednesday's child
  6. How Soon
  7. If This Should Be A Dream

sheet music Buy Matt Monro Sheet Music
cd Buy Matt Monro CDs
guitar tabs Matt Monro Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -