Mase Lyrics

Mase Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Welcome Back (2004)
CD Album  Double Up (1999)
CD Album  Harlem World (1997)
CD Album  Mix
CD Album  The Movement
CD Album  Universal Smash Hits 3
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - GA
CD Album  Other Songs GO - W
Album: Welcome Back (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome Back" CD
  1. Do u remember
  2. Into What U Say
  3. Welcome back
  4. Breathe, stretch, shake
  5. Keep it on
  6. My harlem lullaby
  7. I Owe
  8. Wasting my time
  9. Gotta survive
  10. The love you need
  11. Money comes and goes
  12. I wanna go
  13. Into What You Say
  14. Do You Remember
Album: Double Up (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Double Up" CD
  1. Stay Out My Way
  2. Intro
  3. Stay out of my way
  4. Get ready
  5. Make Me Cry
  6. Awards Show (Interlude)
  7. Same Niggas
  8. No Matter What
  9. If you want to party
  10. Jail Visit (Interlude)
  11. Fuck me? no, fuck you
  12. If you wanna party
  13. Do It Again
  14. Intro (double up)
  15. Another story to tell
  16. Blood Is Thicker
  17. You ain't smart
  18. All i ever wanted
  19. You ain't as smart
  20. Mad rapper (interlude)
  21. From scratch
  22. Gettin' it
Album: Harlem World (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Harlem World" CD
  1. 24 Hours To Live
  2. Do You Wanna Get $? - Featuring Puff Daddy
  3. Do you wanna get 0
  4. Lookin' At Me - Featuring Puff Daddy
  5. Mad Rapper(Interlude)
  6. Will They Die 4 You? - Featuring Puff Daddy/Lil' Kim
  7. Puff's intro
  8. Do you wanna get $?
  9. Take what's yours
  10. Mad Rapper (Interlude)
  11. Mad Rapper (Interlude) (harlem World Version)
  12. Will they die 4 you?
  13. Lookin' at me
  14. White girl (interlude)
  15. Love u so
  16. The player way
  17. Hater (interlude)
  18. Mad rapper
  19. Niggaz wanna act
  20. Feel so good
  21. Phone conversation
  22. What you want
  23. Phone Conversation (Interlude)
  24. Cheat on you
  25. 2 4 hours to live
  26. I need to be
  27. Watch your back (interlude)
  28. Wanna Hurt Mase?
  29. Jealous guy
Album: Mix Lyrics
cd Buy "Mix" CD
  1. Tell Me What You Want
Album: The Movement Lyrics
cd Buy "The Movement" CD
  1. 100 sheisty's
  2. Across the border
  3. A Change is Gon' Come
  4. Cali chronic
  5. Crew of the year
  6. Family crisis
  7. Intro
  8. I really like it
  9. Mamasita (Interlude)
  10. Meaning of family
  11. Minute man
  12. My Baby's Mother's..
  13. Not the kids
  14. One big fiesta
  15. Pointing fingers
  16. We both frontin'
  17. You made me
Album: Universal Smash Hits 3 Lyrics
cd Buy "Universal Smash Hits 3" CD
  1. Breathe, Stretch, Shake (w/P. Diddy)
Album: Other Songs 2 - GA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - GA" CD
  1. 24 Hours To Live - Black Rob
  2. 24 Hrs To Live (feat. The Lox, Black Rob & DMX)
  3. All my people
  4. All out
  5. All out (original)
  6. Been around the world
  7. Can't nobody hold me down (bad boy remix clean version)
  8. Can't nobody hold me down (bad boy remix dirty version)
  9. Can't nobody hold me down (original club mix)
  10. Can’t nobody hold me down
  11. Do It Again - Puff Daddy
  12. Do what playas do
  13. Don't Need Security
  14. From Scratch - Harlem World
  15. Fuck you
  16. Gat Man

sheet music Buy Mase Sheet Music
cd Buy Mase CDs
guitar tabs Mase Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -