Marit Larsen Lyrics

Marit Larsen Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marit Larsen

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Spark (2011)
CD Album  If A Song Could Get Me You (2009)
CD Album  The Chase (2008)
CD Album  Under The Surface (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs O - Y
Album: Spark (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spark" CD
  1. Comming Home
  2. Don't Move
  3. Fine Line
  4. Have You Ever
  5. I Can't Love You Anymore
  6. Keeper Of The Keys
  7. Last Night
  8. Me And The Highway
  9. That Day
  10. What If
Album: If A Song Could Get Me You (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "If A Song Could Get Me You" CD
  1. If A Song Could Get Me You
  2. Don't Save Me
  3. This Is Me, This Is You
  4. Under The Surface
  5. Only A Fool
  6. Solid Ground
  7. Ten Steps
  8. This Time Tomorrow
  9. I've Heard Your Love Songs
  10. The Chase
  11. Is It Love
  12. Steal My Heart
  13. Poison Passion
Album: The Chase (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Chase" CD
  1. I've Heard Your Love Songs
  2. If A Song Could Get Me You
  3. Addicted
  4. Fuel
  5. Steal My Heart
  6. Ten Steps
  7. This Is Me, This Is You
  8. Dixie Chicken
  9. Every Now And Then
  10. Learning To Live Again
  11. Mr Right
  12. Night Rider's Lament
  13. Somewhere Other Than The Night
  14. That Summer
  15. We Shall Be Cree
Album: Under The Surface (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Under The Surface" CD
  1. In came the light
  2. Under the surface
  3. Don't save me
  4. Only a fool
  5. Solid ground
  6. This time tomorrow
  7. Recent illusion
  8. The sinking game
  9. To an end
  10. Come closer
  11. Poison passion
Album: Other Songs O - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs O - Y" CD
  1. October month
  2. Poision Passion
  3. To The End
  4. Walls
  5. You'll be gone

sheet music Buy Marit Larsen Sheet Music
cd Buy Marit Larsen CDs
guitar tabs Marit Larsen Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -