Obsequy Lyrics

Marilyn Manson Lyrics Obsequy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Marilyn Manson. Buy album CD: Other Songs AS - USE

Left Speaker:

This is the Golden Age of Grotesque,
Be prepared for what you may find.
The hole we have to fuck her.
They taste tension because it is their life.
Chrome Complimental. Stop Looking for Ourselves.
Bored towards Most of It.
We have grown to complain.
The hole we Have to Fuck her.
Im still captive, hide in the distortion.
Its a shame im still expected to waves.
Though We have no disgruntled.
We are lower girls. Man girls good evening.
Nothing is More propaganda than the world.
Tired of them stabbing.
I am a **reverof** forever but still I am a door to all of the worst who are jittery.
Crazy people pretend me to not give a fuck.
And we are made of a dry contact, without the people we aren't alive.
We are cows scraping up our genitals, we saved our best milk.
Propaganda is not done.
Break Down Me.
Then the faces will evolve.
Lets just see the only child.
The bored are to be of devoured, but not you.

Right Speaker:

Lets see what we will bring.
We will HIDE.
We have grown just to die.
Does it ?
Their propaganda is not Heavy.
I have grown bored with their best milk.
Evolve. Contact them.
Tell them to hide.
Bored out of this world.
No one will answer us.
No one is more abnormal or unimportant than, like them.
I tried, i fucked them still.
No more establishing. Bored. don't accept them.About.Our life.
Chrome. Bite their bullet. There is fresh something.
But all im trying to do.
Is about their lifestyle is fucked.
Without those people we grow disgruntled.
Propaganda has always worked.
They are very dull. I expected their lives. Girls.
There has to be something...

sheet music Buy Marilyn Manson sheet music
cd Buy Marilyn Manson CDs
guitar tabs Marilyn Manson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs AS - USE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs AS - USE" CD
  1. Astonishing panarama of the endtimes
  2. Blood, Shit And Cum
  3. Brown Bag
  4. Burn
  5. By Myself
  6. Cake And Sodomy/everlasting Cocksucker
  7. Cat In The Hat
  8. Choklit Factory
  9. Count To 6 And Die (The Vacuum Of Infinite Space E
  10. Count to six and die
  11. Devil in My Lunchbox
  12. Doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag by marilyn manson
  13. Don't Pray
  14. Don't pray for me
  15. Dope Hat/diary Of A Dope Fiend/dance Of The Dope Hats
  16. Dope Hat/diary Of A Dope Fiend/dance Of The...
  17. Dune Buggy
  18. Epilogue
  19. Everlasting Cocksucker
  20. Every Time
  21. Eye
  22. Eye (feat. Smashing Pumpkins)
  23. Filth
  24. Food Pyramid (From Clone High)
  25. Forbidden fruit
  26. Fuckin Love
  27. Hate song (stone sour's remix of fight song)
  28. Heart Shaped Glasses
  29. Horrible people (beautiful people remix)
  30. I Am Among No One
  31. I Dont Like the Drugs
  32. I Hate (Demo)
  33. I Need
  34. Insect Pins
  35. IV-Tv
  36. Junk The Magic Dragon
  37. Justify My Love
  38. Kiddie Grinder
  39. Kill Your God
  40. Kill, Kill,kill.
  41. Kinderfield
  42. Learning To Swim
  43. Let Your Ego Die
  44. Long hard road out of hall
  45. Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
  46. Long hard road out of hell (critter remix)
  47. Lunchbox (original)
  48. Meat For A Queen
  49. Metal
  50. Mobscene (Official)
  51. Mobscene Cd Version
  52. Mobscene The Official Song
  53. Mobscene(1)
  54. Moonshine
  55. Mr superstar
  56. My monkey (original)
  57. Negative 3
  58. New Model
  59. Next Motherfucker
  60. No. 9
  61. Nobodies (2005 Against All Gods Mix)
  62. Number 9
  63. Obsequy
  64. Off The Wagon
  65. Organ Grinder/kiddie Grinder
  66. Para-noir (from manson site)
  67. Posthuman
  68. Posy Guy (Your Turn)
  69. Prelude
  70. Red (In My) Head
  71. Same strange dogma
  72. Same Strange Dogma (At Home Mix)
  73. Scaredy Cat
  74. She's Not My Girlfriend
  75. Sick City (acoustic)
  76. Son Of Man
  77. Strange Same Dogma
  78. Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro
  79. Target Audience
  80. Telephone (Reversed Charge Remix)
  81. Terrible lie
  82. Terrible Lie (acoustic)
  83. Terrible Lie (Nin Cover From 1988)
  84. The beautiful people (space-dog-remix)
  85. The Beautiful People-Wwe Remix
  86. The beautiful people/the horrible people
  87. The Fight Song (Slipknot Remix)
  88. The food pyramid
  89. The golden age of grotesque album lyrics
  90. The Horrible People
  91. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
  92. The New Shit
  93. The nobodies [acoustic version]
  94. The Telephone
  95. Thingmaker
  96. This Is The New S***
  97. This is the new sh!t
  98. Those Fucking Bitches
  99. Track 99 (Secret Track)
  100. Use Your Fist And Not Your Mouth (From The Golden


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs AS - USE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -