Kinderfield Lyrics

Marilyn Manson Lyrics Kinderfield

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Marilyn Manson. Buy album CD: Other Songs AS - USE

he lives inside my mouth
and tells me what to say
when he turns the trains
on he makes it all go away.
the hands are cracked and dirty and
the nails are beetle wings.
when he turns on the trains he
unites all the strings.

"tell me something beautiful.
tell me something free,
tell me something beautiful
and i wish that i could be"

then i got my wings and i never even knew it
when i was a worm thought i couldn't get through it.

Jack: (not spoken)
come, come, the toys all smell like childeren
and scab-knees will obey
i'll have to kneel on broomsticks
just to make it go away.

[the inauguration of the worm]
then i got my wings and i never even knew it
when i was a worm thought i couldn't get through it.
a voice we have not yet heard: "because today is black/
because there is no turning back/
because your lies have watered me/
i have become the strongest weed" weed...

through jack's eyes:
the taste of metal

three holes upon the leather belt
it's cut and swollen
and the age is showing

boy: "there's no on here to save ourself"
the disintigrator: (to himslef)
this is what you should fear
you are what you should fear.

sheet music Buy Marilyn Manson sheet music
cd Buy Marilyn Manson CDs
guitar tabs Marilyn Manson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs AS - USE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs AS - USE" CD
  1. Astonishing panarama of the endtimes
  2. Blood, Shit And Cum
  3. Brown Bag
  4. Burn
  5. By Myself
  6. Cake And Sodomy/everlasting Cocksucker
  7. Cat In The Hat
  8. Choklit Factory
  9. Count To 6 And Die (The Vacuum Of Infinite Space E
  10. Count to six and die
  11. Devil in My Lunchbox
  12. Doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag by marilyn manson
  13. Don't Pray
  14. Don't pray for me
  15. Dope Hat/diary Of A Dope Fiend/dance Of The Dope Hats
  16. Dope Hat/diary Of A Dope Fiend/dance Of The...
  17. Dune Buggy
  18. Epilogue
  19. Everlasting Cocksucker
  20. Every Time
  21. Eye
  22. Eye (feat. Smashing Pumpkins)
  23. Filth
  24. Food Pyramid (From Clone High)
  25. Forbidden fruit
  26. Fuckin Love
  27. Hate song (stone sour's remix of fight song)
  28. Heart Shaped Glasses
  29. Horrible people (beautiful people remix)
  30. I Am Among No One
  31. I Dont Like the Drugs
  32. I Hate (Demo)
  33. I Need
  34. Insect Pins
  35. IV-Tv
  36. Junk The Magic Dragon
  37. Justify My Love
  38. Kiddie Grinder
  39. Kill Your God
  40. Kill, Kill,kill.
  41. Kinderfield
  42. Learning To Swim
  43. Let Your Ego Die
  44. Long hard road out of hall
  45. Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
  46. Long hard road out of hell (critter remix)
  47. Lunchbox (original)
  48. Meat For A Queen
  49. Metal
  50. Mobscene (Official)
  51. Mobscene Cd Version
  52. Mobscene The Official Song
  53. Mobscene(1)
  54. Moonshine
  55. Mr superstar
  56. My monkey (original)
  57. Negative 3
  58. New Model
  59. Next Motherfucker
  60. No. 9
  61. Nobodies (2005 Against All Gods Mix)
  62. Number 9
  63. Obsequy
  64. Off The Wagon
  65. Organ Grinder/kiddie Grinder
  66. Para-noir (from manson site)
  67. Posthuman
  68. Posy Guy (Your Turn)
  69. Prelude
  70. Red (In My) Head
  71. Same strange dogma
  72. Same Strange Dogma (At Home Mix)
  73. Scaredy Cat
  74. She's Not My Girlfriend
  75. Sick City (acoustic)
  76. Son Of Man
  77. Strange Same Dogma
  78. Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro
  79. Target Audience
  80. Telephone (Reversed Charge Remix)
  81. Terrible lie
  82. Terrible Lie (acoustic)
  83. Terrible Lie (Nin Cover From 1988)
  84. The beautiful people (space-dog-remix)
  85. The Beautiful People-Wwe Remix
  86. The beautiful people/the horrible people
  87. The Fight Song (Slipknot Remix)
  88. The food pyramid
  89. The golden age of grotesque album lyrics
  90. The Horrible People
  91. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
  92. The New Shit
  93. The nobodies [acoustic version]
  94. The Telephone
  95. Thingmaker
  96. This Is The New S***
  97. This is the new sh!t
  98. Those Fucking Bitches
  99. Track 99 (Secret Track)
  100. Use Your Fist And Not Your Mouth (From The Golden


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs AS - USE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -