Marc Nelson Lyrics

Marc Nelson Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marc Nelson

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Chocolate Mood (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: Chocolate Mood (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chocolate Mood" CD
  1. Hey lady part 1 (interlude)
  2. Compass love
  3. Enemies in love
  4. In the dark
  5. 15 minutes
  6. Tell me what's up
  7. Time to pay
  8. Hey lady part 2 (interlude)
  9. Tonight
  10. Lady in my lif
  11. Brother (interlude)
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 15 minuites
  2. After All Is Said And Done
  3. Chocolate Mood
  4. Forever
  5. Lady In My Life
  6. Love's Not Love
  7. Too Friendly
  8. What's My Name (Interlude)

sheet music Buy Marc Nelson Sheet Music
cd Buy Marc Nelson CDs
guitar tabs Marc Nelson Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -