Manhattan Transfer Lyrics

Manhattan Transfer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Manhattan Transfer

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Chick Corea Songbook (2009)
CD Album  An Acapella Christmas Album (2004)
CD Album  Vibrate (2004)
CD Album  Couldn't Be Hotter (2003)
CD Album  The Spirit Of St. Louis (2000)
CD Album  Boy From New York City And Other Hits (1997)
CD Album  Swing (1997)
CD Album  Man-Tora!: Live in Tokyo (1996)
CD Album  Tonin' (1995)
CD Album  The Manhattan Transfer Meets Tubby the Tuba (1994)
CD Album  The Very Best Of The Manhattan Transfer (1994)
CD Album  Anthology: Down In Birdland - Disc 1 (1992)
CD Album  Anthology: Down In Birdland - Disc 2 (1992)
CD Album  The Christmas Album (1992)
CD Album  The Offbeat of Avenues (1992)
CD Album  Brasil (1987)
CD Album  Live (1987)
CD Album  Bop Doo-Wopp (1985)
CD Album  Vocalese (1985)
CD Album  Bodies And Souls (1983)
CD Album  Mecca For Moderns (1981)
CD Album  The Best Of The Manhattan Transfer (1981)
CD Album  Extensions (1979)
CD Album  Manhattan Transfer Live (1978)
CD Album  Pastiche (1978)
CD Album  Coming Out (1976)
CD Album  The Manhattan Transfer (1975)
CD Album  Jukin' (1971)
CD Album  Man Tora! Live In Tokyo
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - TU
CD Album  Other Songs TW - W
Album: The Chick Corea Songbook (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Chick Corea Songbook" CD
  1. Free Samba / Spain (I Can Recall)
  2. Prelude
  3. Spain (I Can Recall)
  4. One Step Closer (The One Step)
  5. Children's Song #15
  6. 500 Miles High
  7. Another Roadside Attraction (Space Circus)
  8. Times Lie
  9. La Chanson Du Bebe (Children's Song #1)
  10. Ragtime In Pixiland (Pixiland Rag)
  11. The Story Of Anna & Armando (Armando's Rhumba)
  12. Free Samba (Extended Version)
Album: An Acapella Christmas Album (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "An Acapella Christmas Album" CD
  1. Jingle Bells
  2. White Christmas
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Good King Wenceslas
  5. Toyland
  6. My Grown Up Christmas List
  7. Merry Christmas Baby
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. Christmas Is Coming
  10. Winter Wonderland
Album: Vibrate (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vibrate" CD
  1. Walkin' In N.y.
  2. Greek Song
  3. Vibrate
  4. The New Juju Man (Tutu)
  5. Doodlin'
  6. The Twelfth
  7. First Ascent
  8. Core Of Sound (Modinha)
  9. Feel Flow
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Come Softly To Me/ I Met Him On A Sunday
Album: Couldn't Be Hotter (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Couldn't Be Hotter" CD
  1. Old Man Mose
  2. Sing Moten's Swing
  3. A-tisket, A-tasket
  4. Sugar (That Sugar Baby O'mine)
  5. Up A Lazy River
  6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
  7. Stars Fell On Alabama
  8. Gone Fishin'
  9. Blue Again
  10. Clouds (Adapted From "nuages")
  11. Stompin' At Mahogany Hall
  12. Nothing Could Be Hotter Than That
  13. It's Good Enough To Keep (Air Mail Special)
  14. Don't Let Go
  15. Twilight Zone / Twilight Tone
  16. My Foolish Heart
Album: The Spirit Of St. Louis (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Spirit Of St. Louis" CD
  1. Stompin' at mahogany hall
  2. The blues are brewin'
  3. Sugar
  4. Sugar (That Sugar Baby O'mine)
  5. A kiss to build a dream on
  6. Old man mose
  7. Do you know what it means to miss new orleans
  8. Gone fishin'
  9. Nothing could be hotter than that
  10. Blue again
  11. When you wish upon a star
Album: Boy From New York City And Other Hits (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boy From New York City And Other Hits" CD
  1. Twilight Zone
  2. Boy From New York City
  3. Java Jive
  4. Gloria
  5. Helpless
  6. Tuxedo Junction
  7. Twilight Tone
  8. Ray's Rockhouse
  9. Mystery
  10. Smile Again
  11. Birdland
Album: Swing (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Swing" CD
  1. Topsy
  2. Stomp of king porter
  3. Sing a study in brown
  4. Sing moten's swing
  5. A-tisket, a-tasket
  6. I know why (and so do you)
  7. Sing you sinners
  8. Java jive
  9. Down south camp meetin'
  10. Clouds (adapted from "nuages")
  11. Skyliner
  12. It's good enough to keep (air mail special)
  13. Choo choo ch' boogie
Album: Man-Tora!: Live in Tokyo (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Man-Tora!: Live in Tokyo" CD
  1. Birdland
  2. Route 66
  3. Jeannine
  4. Malaise en malaisie
  5. Trickle trickle
  6. Boy from new york city
  7. This independence
  8. Foreign affair
  9. Body and soul
  10. Blue champagne
  11. How high the moon
  12. Twilight tone
  13. Four brothers
  14. Operator
  15. Spice of life
  16. Tuxedo junction

sheet music Buy Manhattan Transfer Sheet Music
cd Buy Manhattan Transfer CDs
guitar tabs Manhattan Transfer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -