Major Capture Lyrics

Major Capture Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Major Capture

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Revelation (2009)
CD Album  Deep Inside (2008)
CD Album  Kill (2008)
CD Album  Garden Of Hate
Album: The Revelation (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Revelation" CD
  1. Anger
  2. Bells
  3. I Hate This Goddamn Society, That Is Devouring Itself All The Time, When It Should Try To Concentrat
  4. It's Just Life
  5. Japsit On Kawaii
  6. Kaivan Nenää
  7. Koirat On Kamalii
  8. Lääkärit On Mulkkuja
  9. My Goodbye
  10. My Pony
  11. Sidukas On Alkoholii
  12. Syökää Päänne!
Album: Deep Inside (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deep Inside" CD
  1. 6:30
  2. Capture 'Em All!
  3. Empty Room
  4. Fist
  5. Sinun Vuorosi
Album: Kill (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kill" CD
  1. (We Want To) Capture 'Em All!
  2. Beer From The Fridge
  3. Betrayed (That's What I Am!)
  4. Fool's Dream
  5. I Miss Nothing
  6. Marsut On Lihavii
  7. Mrs. Know-It-All
  8. Mökki
  9. Outro
  10. Peräreikä
  11. These Two Words (Fuck You)
  12. Viimeinen Vitutus
  13. You Make Me Feel (Like I Deserve The Shot)
Album: Garden Of Hate Lyrics
cd Buy "Garden Of Hate" CD
  1. Betrayed
  2. Disarmed
  3. Gave Me Hell
  4. Groove Like A Dead!
  5. Hostage Of My Own Mind
  6. Ikuinen Talvi
  7. Kuka Pelkää Kuolemaa?
  8. Learn To Pray!
  9. Welcome To The Garden Of Hate

sheet music Buy Major Capture Sheet Music
cd Buy Major Capture CDs
guitar tabs Major Capture Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -