Machinemade God Lyrics

Machinemade God Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Machinemade God

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Masked (2007)
CD Album  The Infinity Complex (2006)
Album: Masked (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Masked" CD
  1. All I Really Need
  2. Butterfly Wings
  3. Golgotha Tenement Blues
  4. If I Should Explode (Into Gasping Mary)
  5. Perfect Tan (Bikini Atoll)
  6. Rite Of Shiva
  7. Rite Of Shiva (P.I.F. Mix)
  8. The Soft Collision
  9. Trigger For Happiness
  10. Forgiven
  11. With You
  12. For Those Who Care
  13. Voices
  14. Vengeance
  15. Who, If Not Us?
  16. Place Taken
  17. Endlessly
  18. And Even Though You're Gone
  19. Next To Me
  20. Nemesis
  21. Melancholy
Album: The Infinity Complex (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Infinity Complex" CD
  1. Teeth vs Curb
  2. Losses To Lessons
  3. Bleeding From Within
  4. Downpour Of Emptiness
  5. Friendster Is Sooo 2 Month Ago
  6. Kiss Me Now Kill Me Later
  7. Butterfly Coma
  8. Your Own Fault
  9. Forever Gone
  10. Injected Smiles
  11. Angel Wings
  12. Fuck Your Dead Heart
  13. Snow White

sheet music Buy Machinemade God Sheet Music
cd Buy Machinemade God CDs
guitar tabs Machinemade God Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -