Lyriel Lyrics

Lyriel Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Paranoid Circus (2010)
CD Album  Autumntales (2006)
CD Album  Prisonworld (2005)
Album: Paranoid Circus (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paranoid Circus" CD
  1. Opening
  2. Welcome
  3. Like A Feather In The Wind
  4. The Regret
  5. Elderberry And Lavender
  6. Lullaby
  7. Foeman's Bride
  8. The Wolf
  9. So Long, My Love
  10. My Unawakened Soul
  11. Paranoid Circus
  12. The Wheel Of Fortuna
  13. The Way To Nowhere
  14. Another Time
  15. Conclusion
Album: Autumntales (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Autumntales" CD
  1. First Autumn Days
  2. Surrender In Dance
  3. Memoria
  4. My Favourite Dream
  5. Promised Land
  6. Days Of Yore
  7. Fairyland
  8. Autumntales
  9. Wild Birds
  10. Hijo De La Luna
  11. Enchanted Moonlight
  12. Regen
  13. Last Autumn Days
Album: Prisonworld (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prisonworld" CD
  1. At The Midnightsgate
  2. Prisonworld
  3. The Crown Of The Twilight
  4. Symmetry Of Disfiguration
  5. The Singing Nightingale
  6. Lind E-huil
  7. There's A Rainbow In The Rain
  8. Fate Of Knowledge
  9. The Judgement Of My Harvest Heart
  10. Day In June
  11. The Spring And The Flight

sheet music Buy Lyriel Sheet Music
cd Buy Lyriel CDs
guitar tabs Lyriel Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -