Luther Allison Lyrics

Luther Allison Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Luther Allison

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  1976-94-Where Have You Been-Li (1997)
CD Album  Reckless (1997)
CD Album  Blue Streak (1995)
CD Album  Serious (1994)
CD Album  Soul Fixin' Man (1994)
CD Album  Love Me Papa (1992)
CD Album  Luther's Blues (Remastered) (1974)
CD Album  Bad News Is Coming (Remastered) (1972)
CD Album  Other Songs E - P
Album: 1976-94-Where Have You Been-Li (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "1976-94-Where Have You Been-Li" CD
  1. Introduction
  2. Gamblers Blues
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. Same Thing
  5. Little Red Rooster
  6. Sky Is Crying
  7. Back Down South
  8. Memories
  9. Spontaneous Improvisation
  10. Bad News Is Coming
  11. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  12. Bad Love
  13. Audience
Album: Reckless (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reckless" CD
  1. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  2. Low Down And Dirty
  3. You Can Run But You Can't Hide
  4. Living In The House Of The Blues
  5. You Can, You Can
  6. Will It Ever Change?
  7. Just As I Am
  8. There Comes A Time
  9. Drowning At The Bottom
  10. Playin' A Losing Game
  11. It's A Blues Thing
  12. Cancel My Check
  13. Pain In The Streets
  14. You're Ganna Make Me Cry
  15. I'm Back
Album: Blue Streak (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue Streak" CD
  1. All The King's Horses
  2. What Have I Done Wrong?
  3. Big City
  4. Move From The 'Hood
  5. What's Going On In My Home?
  6. I Believe In You
  7. Cherry Red Wine
  8. Walking Papers
  9. Think With Your Heart
  10. You Don't Know
  11. Should I Wait?
  12. Midnight Creeper
Album: Serious (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Serious" CD
  1. Backtrack
  2. Just Memories
  3. Let's Try Again
  4. Life Is A Bitch
  5. Reaching Out
  6. Serious
  7. Show Me A Reason
Album: Soul Fixin' Man (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Fixin' Man" CD
  1. Bad Love
  2. I Want To Know
  3. Soul Fixin' Man
  4. Middle Of The Road
  5. She Was Born That Way
  6. Gave It All
  7. You Been Teasin' Me
  8. Nobody But You
  9. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  10. The Things I Used To Do
  11. Love String
  12. Freedom
Album: Love Me Papa (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Me Papa" CD
  1. Blues With A Feeling
  2. Feelin' So Good
  3. Going Down
  4. It's Too Late
  5. Key To The Highway
  6. Last Night
  7. Love Me Papa
  8. Standing At The Crossroads
Album: Luther's Blues (Remastered) (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Luther's Blues (Remastered)" CD
  1. Luther's Blues
Album: Bad News Is Coming (Remastered) (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bad News Is Coming (Remastered)" CD
  1. Bad News Is Coming
Album: Other Songs E - P Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs E - P" CD
  1. Everything Gonna Be Alright
  2. It Hurts Me Too
  3. Party Time

sheet music Buy Luther Allison Sheet Music
cd Buy Luther Allison CDs
guitar tabs Luther Allison Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -