Lullacry Lyrics

Lullacry Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Vol.4 (2005)
CD Album  Fire Within (2004)
CD Album  Crucify My Heart (2003)
CD Album  Be My God (2001)
CD Album  Sweet Desire (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs H - I
Album: Vol.4 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol.4" CD
  1. Perfect Tonight
  2. Love, Lust, Desire
  3. Fire Within
  4. Stranger In You
  5. Heart Shaped Scars
  6. Soul In Half
  7. Killing Time
  8. I Want You
  9. King Of Pain
  10. Zero
Album: Fire Within (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fire Within" CD
  1. Fire Within
  2. L.O.V.E. Machine
  3. Be My God (tribal reprise)
  4. The #1 Rebel
  5. Crucify My Heart pt. II (piano version)
Album: Crucify My Heart (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crucify My Heart" CD
  1. Alright Tonight
  2. Crucify My Heart
  3. Don't Touch The Flame
  4. Every Single Day
  5. Pitch Black Emotions
  6. Unchain
  7. Nothing To Lose
  8. Heart Of Darkness
  9. This Time
  10. Over Me
  11. Better Days
Album: Be My God (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Be My God" CD
  1. I Don't Mind
  2. Into Your Heart
  3. Embrace Me
  4. Be My God
  5. Without The Dreamer
  6. Into You Heart
  7. Trust
  8. Pain, Walk With Me
  9. Damn You
  10. Bonfires Of Time
  11. Thorn Of The Rose
  12. Firequeen
Album: Sweet Desire (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweet Desire" CD
  1. Best Of Both Worlds
  2. Boom Bang - A - Bang
  3. Dirty Old Man
  4. Hum A Song (From Your Heart)
  5. Hurt Me So Bad
  6. I Could Never Miss You
  7. I Started A Joke
  8. I'm A Tiger
  9. If I Were You
  10. Independence
  11. Love Loves To Love Love
  12. Me, The Peaceful Heart
  13. Morning Dew
  14. Oh Me Oh My
  15. Rainbow
  16. Shout
  17. Take Your Mama For A Ride
  18. The Man Who Sold The World
  19. The Man With The Golden Gun
  20. To Love Somebody
  21. Whats That About?
  22. For Evermore
  23. Alone
  24. Whisper In The Chaos
  25. Sweet Desire
  26. Downwards
  27. All For Nothing
  28. Weeper's Aeon
  29. My Dear Skinwalker
  30. I Will Make My Paradise
  31. May The Times Change
  32. The Autumn
  33. The Chant
  34. Feardance
Album: Other Songs H - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - I" CD
  1. Head Like A Hole
  2. I Am
  3. I Stole Your Love
  4. In tears (japan bonus track)

sheet music Buy Lullacry Sheet Music
cd Buy Lullacry CDs
guitar tabs Lullacry Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -