LovHer Lyrics

LovHer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  LovHer (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs H - T
Album: LovHer (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "LovHer" CD
  1. How it's gonna be
  2. Your man
  3. Girls gonna do
  4. Girlfriend (Interlude)
  5. Girfriend
  6. Love
  7. Do you know me
  8. Don't leave
  9. I don't want your man
  10. What could've been
  11. Commitment
  12. Club (Interlude)
  13. You don't know me
  14. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Sisqo)
  15. Happy Days
  16. Tell me
  17. Hows It Gonna Be (Remix)
Album: Other Songs H - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - T" CD
  1. Hating
  2. How It's Gunna Be
  3. Thats How It's Gonna Be
  4. To know her is to lovher(intro/interlude)

sheet music Buy LovHer Sheet Music
cd Buy LovHer CDs
guitar tabs LovHer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -