Louise Lyrics

Louise Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Elbow Beach (2000)
CD Album  Woman In Me (1997)
CD Album  Naked (1996)
CD Album  Non-Album Tracks (1996)
CD Album  Greatest
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Elbow Beach (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elbow Beach" CD
  1. Beautiful inside
  2. First kiss (the wedding song)
  3. 2 faced
  4. For your eyes only
  5. Egyptian queen
  6. The best thing
  7. Bed time
  8. That's what friends are for
  9. Take you there
  10. City boy fix
  11. In our room
  12. Lost
Album: Woman In Me (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Woman In Me" CD
  1. Arms around the world
  2. All that matters
  3. I pray
  4. Let's go round again
  5. Woman in me
  6. Trust in you
  7. Reminds me of you
  8. Shut up and kiss me
  9. Healing love
  10. When will my heart beat again
  11. New york moon
  12. Happy love
  13. Who do you love
  14. Don't be shy
  15. Love will bring you back to my heart
  16. Running back for more
Album: Naked (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Naked" CD
  1. Naked
  2. In walked love
  3. Light of my life
  4. The best that you bring
  5. One kiss from heaven
  6. Thinking about you baby
  7. Discussions
  8. Undivided love
  9. Back to love
  10. Never too late
  11. Goodbye to love
  12. That's the way i like it
  13. I'll fly away
  14. I gave you my love
Album: Non-Album Tracks (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Non-Album Tracks" CD
  1. Real love
  2. Keep the lovin' in
  3. Do me right
  4. How in the world
  5. Better next time
  6. Running back for more
  7. Intimate
  8. Just when i thought
  9. How you make me feel
  10. Say yes
  11. Stuck in the middle with you
  12. Pandora's kiss
Album: Greatest Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest" CD
  1. All that matters
  2. Arms around the world
  3. Happy love
  4. Let's go round again
  5. Shut up & kiss me
  6. Trust in you
  7. When will my heart beat again
  8. Woman in me
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. All Of You
  2. First kiss
  3. Let's Go Around Again
  4. One Kis From Heaven
  5. Stuck In The Middle
  6. The Slightest Touch
  7. Two Faced

sheet music Buy Louise Sheet Music
cd Buy Louise CDs
guitar tabs Louise Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -