Rubber Doll (Pucker Up Sweetie And Blow Me Up Gently Mix) Lyrics

Lords Of Acid Lyrics Rubber Doll (Pucker Up Sweetie And Blow Me Up Gently Mix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rubber Doll (Pucker Up Sweetie And Blow Me Up Gently Mix)

by Lords Of Acid. Buy album CD: Other Songs HEY - M

This is the story of the fuckdoll from hell!
You want sex with a rubber doll
Baby I din't agree with that at all
Sexbomb Annie, that's her name
With her you like to play your dirty little games
Her mouth wide open, always ready for more
Doesn't close her legs, that inflatable whore
It's a love bizar with that rubber bitch
Don't make me compete with that plastic witch
You can never use me for your fantasy
M┌nage ├ trois with my enemy
Better take her with you on Thanksgiving day
So she can meet your folks in her n┌glige┌
You take her out for dinner so your friends can see
And now everybody's pointing fingers at me
You even take her shopping and on a double date
She's always quiet and she never complains
Baby, it's her or me - my rubber enemy
Your special loverdoll - I'll nail her to the wall
I made up my mind, it's gotta stop
A stab of a needle's gonna make her go POP
That will be the end of your love affair
With Sexbomb Annie and her plastic derriÂre
Death to the doll

sheet music Buy Lords Of Acid sheet music
cd Buy Lords Of Acid CDs
guitar tabs Lords Of Acid guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs HEY - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs HEY - M" CD
  1. Hey Ho! (Soft Mix)
  2. Horror Movie
  3. I Sit On Acid ('95)
  4. I Sit On Acid (1996)
  5. I Sit On Acid (2000 Soulwax Remix)
  6. I Sit On Acid (Instrumental)
  7. I sit on acid (soulwax remix)
  8. I Sit On Acid 2000
  9. Lady Marmalade
  10. Lady Marmalade (Hidden Track)
  11. Let's Get High (Rob Swift - Me And Mickey In The Place To Be Mix)
  12. Let's Get High (Rob Swift - One Voice Of God Mix)
  13. Let's Get High (Rob Swift - Reach Out And Touch The Sky Mix)
  14. Let's Get High (Rob Swift Remix)
  15. Lover (Kmfdm - Cut The Cake Mix)
  16. Lover Boy / Lover Girl (B[eat Me Up] Mix By Ming & Fs)
  17. Lover Boy / Lover Girl (Special Blend Mix)
  18. Lucy's F*ck*ng Sky (John And Paul Tell It All Mix)
  19. Lucy's F*ck*ng Sky (Weed Don' Need No F*ck*ng Sky Kompressor Mix By Nytq)
  20. Lust
  21. Our Little Secret
  22. Paris France
  23. Pussy (Box Banger - No Frills)
  24. Pussy (Box Banger)
  25. Pussy (Disco D's 'ultra Buff Luv Muff' Mix)
  26. Pussy (Dj Assault's 'hard'n Quick' Instrumental)
  27. Pussy (Dj Assault's 'hit It Hard Hit It Quick' Mix)
  28. Pussy (Dj Assault's 'i Love Pussy' Mix)
  29. Pussy (Dj Herald's 3Pm Dub)
  30. Pussy (Lp Version)
  31. Pussy (The Power Is Mine "in Your H&" Mix)
  32. Pussy (We Want Some More)
  33. Pussy (We Want Some)
  34. Rubber Doll (Back Off! The Bitch Is Mine)
  35. Rubber Doll (Do You Mind If We Dance Wif Yo Dates? Mix)
  36. Rubber Doll (Doing It To Death Shortstyle)
  37. Rubber Doll (I Love It When You Squeak)
  38. Rubber Doll (Latex Love Bazaar)
  39. Rubber Doll (My, But You're A Fine One)
  40. Rubber Doll (Pucker Up Sweetie And Blow Me Up Gently Mix)
  41. Scrood Bi U (Hush Scroo All Ya'll Mix)
  42. Scrood Bi U (Hush's Scroo All Ya'll Instrumental)
  43. Scrood Bi U (Radio Edit)
  44. Scrood Bi U (Radio Mix)
  45. Sex Bomb Baby (Live)
  46. She and mr. jones (uncensored version)
  47. She And Mrs. Jones
  48. Take Control (Instrumental)
  49. Take Control (Radio Version)
  50. The Crablouse (Joey's 'nothing Can Kill It')
  51. The Crablouse (Joey's 'sample To The Lab')
  52. The Crablouse (Joey's 'the Seven Year Itch')
  53. The Crablouse (Ludo's 'coming Even Harder')
  54. The Crablouse (Ludo's 'it's There To Stay')
  55. The Crablouse (Ludo's 'no Visible Symptoms')
  56. The Crablouse (Roli's 'cured By Muscle')
  57. The Crablouse (Roli's 'the Body Is Our Destiny')
  58. The Crablouse (The Crablouse In Its Native Enviroment)
  59. The Crablouse (Whatever You Do, Remain Calm)
  60. Venus
  61. Mr. Machoman


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs HEY - M album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -