Lords Of Acid Lyrics

Lords Of Acid Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lords Of Acid

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gimme Gimme (2003)
CD Album  Greatest Tits (2003)
CD Album  Farstucker (2001)
CD Album  Lover/Let'S Get High (2000)
CD Album  Am I Sexy? (1999)
CD Album  Expand Your Head (1999)
CD Album  Heaven Is An Orgasm (1999)
CD Album  Pussy (1998)
CD Album  Our Little Secret (1997)
CD Album  Do What You Wanna Do (1995)
CD Album  The Crablouse (Variation On A Species) (1994)
CD Album  Voodoo-U (1994)
CD Album  I Must Increase My Bust (1992)
CD Album  Rough Sex (1992)
CD Album  Lust (1991)
CD Album  Other Songs - HEY
CD Album  Other Songs HEY - M
Album: Gimme Gimme (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gimme Gimme" CD
  1. Gimme gimme [carl s. johanson swings his thing mix
  2. Gimme gimme [erhan's the one mix]
  3. Gimme gimme [real deal. lp deal]
  4. I sit on acid [god lives underwater mix]
Album: Greatest Tits (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Tits" CD
  1. Am i sexy?
  2. Do what you wanna do
  3. Gimme gimme
  4. I sit on acid
  5. Lover
  6. Marijuana in your brain
  7. Nasty love
  8. Pussy
  9. Rough sex
  10. Rubber doll
  11. Scrood bi u
  12. Stoned on love again
  13. Take control
  14. The crablouse
  15. The most wonderful girl
Album: Farstucker (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Farstucker" CD
  1. (a treatise on the practical methods whereby one c
  2. Get Up, Get High
  3. Lucy's Fucking Sky
  4. Scrood bi u
  5. Lover boy/lover girl
  6. Rover take over
  7. Pain and pleasure concerto
  8. Slave to love
  9. Sex bomb
  10. Take off
  11. Stripper
  12. Lucy's f*ck*ng sky
  13. Worship the lords
  14. A ride with satan's little helpers
  15. Feed my hungry soul
  16. I like it
  17. Surfin' muncheez
  18. Get up and get high
  19. Dark lover rising
  20. Kiss eternal
  21. Lick my chakra
  22. Glad i'm not god
Album: Lover/Let'S Get High (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lover/Let'S Get High" CD
  1. Let's get high - me and mickey in the place to be
  2. Let's get high - one voice of god mix
  3. Let's get high - rob swift reach out and touch the
  4. Lover - cut the cake mix
  5. Lover - kmfdm cake mix
Album: Am I Sexy? (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Am I Sexy?" CD
  1. Am i sexy? - dj harold & scuzzy's can't walk right
  2. Am i sexy? - if you have to ask, it ain't workt...
  3. Am i sexy? - oliver's french tickler mix
  4. Am i sexy? - superstar 69 mix
  5. Am i sexy? - yes, mistress nikkie, may i have anot
Album: Expand Your Head (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Expand Your Head" CD
  1. Crablouse - super scratcher with a golden shower r
  2. I must increase my bust (detroit hardcore mix)
  3. I sit on acid (satan on the 'cibes mix)
  4. I sit on acid - mickey blotter mix
  5. Let's get high - reach out and touch the sky mix
  6. Lover - cake mix
  7. Marijuana in your brain (dope smokin mix)
  8. Pussy - pussymphony ii
  9. Rough sex (whip mix)
  10. Rough sex - the all night grinder mix
  11. Rubber doll (do you mind if we dance wif yo dates?
  12. Rubber doll (pucker up sweetie and blow me up gent
  13. Spank my booty - paddles and whipped cream mix
  14. Untitled
  15. Am i sexy?
  16. As i am
  17. The crablouse
  18. I must increase my bust
  19. I sit on acid
  20. Let's get high
  21. Lover
  22. Marijuana in you brain
  23. Pussy
  24. Rough sex
  25. Rubber doll
  26. Spank my booty
  27. Who Do You Think You Are?
Album: Heaven Is An Orgasm (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heaven Is An Orgasm" CD
  1. She and mr. jones
  2. Superstar
  3. Praise the lords
  4. Stay awake
  5. The dude
  6. Feel so alive
  7. Orchestral sinsations
  8. Acid queen
  9. The mirror
  10. Robot love
  11. Don't kill for love
  12. Undress and possess
  13. She and mr jones - uncensored
Album: Pussy (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pussy" CD
  1. Box banger
  2. Dj hatald's 3pm dub
  3. Khan & adams 12 mix
  4. Pussy
  5. The power is mine in your hand mix
  6. We want some
  7. We want some more

sheet music Buy Lords Of Acid Sheet Music
cd Buy Lords Of Acid CDs
guitar tabs Lords Of Acid Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -