Linkin Park Lyrics

Linkin Park Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Linkin Park

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Living Things (2012)
CD Album  ITunes Festival: London 2011 (2011)
CD Album  A Thousand Suns (2010)
CD Album  LP Underground X: Demos (2010)
CD Album  Best Off (2008)
CD Album  Minutes To The Midnight (2007)
CD Album  Collision Course (2004)
CD Album  Collision Course (W/ Jay-Z) (2004)
CD Album  Live In Texas (2003)
CD Album  Meteora (2003)
CD Album  Somewhere I Belong (Single) [Australia] (2003)
CD Album  Somewhere I Belong - Single (2003)
CD Album  Reanimation (2002)
CD Album  Reanimation [Bonus Track] (2002)
CD Album  One Step Closer (2001)
CD Album  Hybrid Theory (2000)
CD Album  Linkin Park-Hybred Theroy (2000)
CD Album  Demo (1999)
CD Album  Demos
CD Album  Hybrid Theory (EP)
CD Album  Hybrid Theory [Bonus Tracks]
CD Album  Other Songs F - KAR
CD Album  Other Songs KAR - WI
CD Album  Other Songs WO - W
Album: Living Things (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living Things" CD
  1. Burn It Down
  2. Castle Of Glass
  3. I'll Be Gone
  4. In My Remains
  5. Lies Greed Misery
  6. Lost In The Echo
  7. Powerless
  8. Roads Untraveled
  9. Skin To Bone
  10. Tinfoil
  11. Until It Breaks
  12. Victimized
Album: ITunes Festival: London 2011 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "ITunes Festival: London 2011" CD
  1. Rolling In The Deep
Album: A Thousand Suns (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Thousand Suns" CD
  1. The Requiem
  2. The Radiance
  3. Burning In The Skies
  4. Empty Spaces
  5. When They Come For Me
  6. Robot Boy
  7. Jornada Del Muerto
  8. Waiting For The End
  9. Blackout
  10. Wretches And Kings
  11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
  12. Iridescent
  13. Fallout
  14. The Catalyst
  15. The Messenger
Album: LP Underground X: Demos (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "LP Underground X: Demos" CD
  1. Coal
  2. Divided
  3. Halo
  4. I Have Not Begun
  5. Oh No
  6. Pale
  7. Pretend To Be
  8. Unfortunate
  9. What I’ve Done M.Shinoda Remix
  10. What We Don't Know
Album: Best Off (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Off" CD
  1. B12
Album: Minutes To The Midnight (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Minutes To The Midnight" CD
  1. Hold nothing back
  2. Leave out all the rest (real one)
  3. Session
  4. Two worlds
  5. Wake
  6. Given up
  7. Leave out all the rest
  8. Bleed it out
  9. Shadow of the day
  10. What i've done
  11. Hands held high
  12. No more sorrow
  13. Valentine's day
  14. In between
  15. In pieces
  16. The Little Things Give You Away
  17. The little things you give away
  18. No Roads Left
Album: Collision Course (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collision Course" CD
  1. 99 problems/one step closer
  2. Numb/encore
  3. Points OF Authority-99 Problems
  4. Dirt off your shoulder / lying from you
  5. Big pimpin' / papercut
  6. Jigga What / Faint
  7. Numb / encore
  8. Izzo / in the end
  9. Points Of Authority / 99 Problems / One Step Closer
Album: Collision Course (W/ Jay-Z) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collision Course (W/ Jay-Z)" CD
  1. Big pimpin'/papercut
  2. Dirt off your shoulder/lying from you
  3. Izzo/in the end
  4. Jigga what/faint
  5. Numb / encore
  6. Points of authority/99 problems/one step closer
Album: Live In Texas (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live In Texas" CD
  1. Crawling [Live]
  2. Faint [Live]
  3. From The Inside [Live]
  4. In The End [Live]
  5. Lying From You [Live]
  6. My life
  7. P5hing Me A*Wy [Live]
  8. Runaway [Live]
  9. Somewhere I Belong [Live]
  10. Figure. 09
  11. With you
  12. By myself
  13. A place for my head
  14. Somewhere i belong
  15. Lying from you
  16. Papercut
  17. Points of authority
  18. Run away
  19. Faint
  20. From the inside
  21. P5hng me a*wy
  22. Numb
  23. Crawling
  24. In the end
  25. One step closer'

sheet music Buy Linkin Park Sheet Music
cd Buy Linkin Park CDs
guitar tabs Linkin Park Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -