Linda Perhacs Lyrics

Linda Perhacs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Linda Perhacs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Parallelograms (1970)
Album: Parallelograms (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Parallelograms" CD
  1. Call Of The River
  2. Chimacum Rain
  3. Delicious
  4. Dolphin
  5. Hey, Who Really Cares
  6. If You Were My Man
  7. Moons And Cattails
  8. Morning Colors
  9. Paper Mountain Man
  10. Parallelograms
  11. Porcelain Baked Cast Iron Wedding
  12. Sandy Toes
  13. Shame
  14. What's Up
  15. What's Up?(Radio Version)

sheet music Buy Linda Perhacs Sheet Music
cd Buy Linda Perhacs CDs
guitar tabs Linda Perhacs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -