LIL' TROY Lyrics

LIL' TROY Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Back To Ballin (2001)
CD Album  Sittin' Fat Down South (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: Back To Ballin (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back To Ballin" CD
  1. Pimp Is Back
  2. For Years
  3. Mo Money, Mo Problems
  4. Pop Ya Collar
  5. We Gon' Lean
  6. Back To Ballin
  7. There He Go
  8. Lesbian Nights
  9. Long Time
  10. Let's Smoke
  11. Buckle
  12. Wired Up
  13. Touch Ya Toes
  14. Keep My Name Out Your Mouth
  15. Dead Wrong
  16. We Gon Lean (Remix)
  17. Wanna Be A Baller
Album: Sittin' Fat Down South (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sittin' Fat Down South" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Thugs Niggas
  3. Ain't No Luv
  4. Wanna Be A Baller
  5. Chop, Chop, Chop
  6. Small time
  7. Still A Bitch
  8. Where's The Love
  9. Loyal To The Sign
  10. Another head put to rest
  11. Dem Niggas
  12. Diamond & Gold
  13. Rollin
  14. Wanna Be A Baller (Edit)
Album: Other Songs D - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - W" CD
  1. Dem N****s
  2. Huh
  3. Still A B***h
  4. Thugs N****s
  5. Wanna Be A Balla
  6. We Gonna Lean
  7. Wanna Be A Baller (Remix)

sheet music Buy LIL' TROY Sheet Music
cd Buy LIL' TROY CDs
guitar tabs LIL' TROY Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -