The day i met you Lyrics

Lillian Axe Lyrics The day i met you

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The day i met you

by Lillian Axe. Buy album CD: Psychoschizophrenia

Do you remember when our lives were so complete?

Long, cold Decembers, so bittersweet.


But if I could set aside one day,

That I could hold forever

I would save the day that I met you.

Is it still magic although we've grown worlds apart?

It seems so tragic, so frail the heart.


But if I was blessed with just one wish

To take me through my lonely life

I'd wish to go back to the day I met you

And when you feel you're on your own

Well just believe you're not alone

And you'll feel the warmth

That we shared years ago

Don't be blue

One painful morning, I stared straight into the sun

It overwhelmed me, I can undone


So if you can find it in your heart

To be forgiving to a broken man,

We'll go back to the day that I met you


sheet music Buy Lillian Axe sheet music
cd Buy Lillian Axe CDs
guitar tabs Lillian Axe guitar tabs
Album: Psychoschizophrenia (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Psychoschizophrenia" CD
  1. Angel - This Song Is Not By Lillix It Is By Stina
  2. Blackout
  3. Blind
  4. Change - This Song Was Not By Lillix , This Song I
  5. Colt 45 & The 4th Of July - This Song Is Not By Li
  6. Doughnut
  7. Every Girl
  8. Forever - This Song Is Not By Lillix It Is By Stin
  9. Fork In The Road(Real)
  10. Freaky Friday - What I Like About You!
  11. Got Off Easy
  12. I Always Get What I Want
  13. It's About Time
  14. Just Like You
  15. Little Things
  16. Loser
  17. Only For A Day
  18. Our Town
  19. Poor Little Girl
  20. Rich Girls Theme
  21. Stay
  22. Sweet Temptation
  23. Sweet Temptation (Hollow)
  24. Tempo Change
  25. That's What I Like About You
  26. The Meaning
  27. This Town(Rich Girls Theme)
  28. Tomorrow (Real)
  29. Turpentine
  30. Ultimate
  31. What I Like
  32. Why Can't I Breathe
  33. Wishing Well
  34. Yesterday , Tomorrow , Today - This Song Is Not By
  35. Crucified
  36. Deepfreeze
  37. Moonlight in your blood
  38. Stop the hate
  39. Sign of the times
  40. The needle and your pain
  41. Those who prey
  42. Voices in my walls
  43. Now you know
  44. Deep blue shadows
  45. The day i met you
  46. Psychoschizophrenia


Song words / lyrics from Psychoschizophrenia album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -