Lillian Axe Lyrics

Lillian Axe Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lillian Axe

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Deep Red Shadows (2010)
CD Album  Sad Day On Planet Earth (2009)
CD Album  Live 2002 (2002)
CD Album  Psychoschizophrenia (1993)
CD Album  Poetic Justice (1991)
CD Album  Love + War (1989)
CD Album  Love And War (1988)
CD Album  Lillian Axe (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs F - F
Album: Deep Red Shadows (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deep Red Shadows" CD
  1. Under The Same Moon
  2. 47 Ways To Die
  3. The Quenching Of Human Life
  4. A Minute Of Years
  5. Nobody Knows
  6. The Day I Met You
  7. Sad Day On Planet Earth
  8. Nocturnal Symphony
  9. Deep Red Shadows
Album: Sad Day On Planet Earth (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sad Day On Planet Earth" CD
  1. Cocoon
  2. MegaSlowFade
  3. Jesus Wept
  4. Ignite
  5. The Grand Scale Of Finality
  6. Sad Day On Planet Earth
  7. Hibernate
  8. Within Your Reach
  9. Down Below The Ocean
  10. Blood Raining Down On Her Wings
  11. Cold Day In Hell
  12. Nocturnal Symphony
  13. Divine
  14. Kill Me Again
  15. Fire, Blood, The Earth And Sea
Album: Live 2002 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live 2002" CD
  1. Misery Loves Company
  2. All's Fair In Love & War
  3. Innocence
  4. The World Stopped Turning
  5. Letters In The Rain
  6. Waiting In The Dark
  7. Deepfreeze
  8. Pullin' The Rats Out
  9. Ghost Of Winter
  10. Fools Paradise
  11. Crucified
  12. Nobody Knows
  13. Sign Of The Times
  14. Mercy
  15. Show A Little Love
  16. Voices In My Walls
  17. The Day I Met You
  18. Those Who Prey
  19. Dream Of A Lifetime
  20. Become A Monster
  21. True Believer
Album: Psychoschizophrenia (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Psychoschizophrenia" CD
  1. Angel - This Song Is Not By Lillix It Is By Stina
  2. Blackout
  3. Blind
  4. Change - This Song Was Not By Lillix , This Song I
  5. Colt 45 & The 4th Of July - This Song Is Not By Li
  6. Doughnut
  7. Every Girl
  8. Forever - This Song Is Not By Lillix It Is By Stin
  9. Fork In The Road(Real)
  10. Freaky Friday - What I Like About You!
  11. Got Off Easy
  12. I Always Get What I Want
  13. It's About Time
  14. Just Like You
  15. Little Things
  16. Loser
  17. Only For A Day
  18. Our Town
  19. Poor Little Girl
  20. Rich Girls Theme
  21. Stay
  22. Sweet Temptation
  23. Sweet Temptation (Hollow)
  24. Tempo Change
  25. That's What I Like About You
  26. The Meaning
  27. This Town(Rich Girls Theme)
  28. Tomorrow (Real)
  29. Turpentine
  30. Ultimate
  31. What I Like
  32. Why Can't I Breathe
  33. Wishing Well
  34. Yesterday , Tomorrow , Today - This Song Is Not By
  35. Crucified
  36. Deepfreeze
  37. Moonlight in your blood
  38. Stop the hate
  39. Sign of the times
  40. The needle and your pain
  41. Those who prey
  42. Voices in my walls
  43. Now you know
  44. Deep blue shadows
  45. The day i met you
  46. Psychoschizophrenia

sheet music Buy Lillian Axe Sheet Music
cd Buy Lillian Axe CDs
guitar tabs Lillian Axe Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -