Level 42 Lyrics

Level 42 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Level 42

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Retroglide (2006)
CD Album  Running in the Family (2005)
CD Album  The Early Tapes (2000)
CD Album  Forever Now (1999)
CD Album  Remixes (1998)
CD Album  Turn It On (1998)
CD Album  Live at Wembley (1996)
CD Album  Forever Now (resurgence) (1995)
CD Album  Forever Now [Resurgent] (1995)
CD Album  Guaranteed (1990)
CD Album  Staring at the Sun (1988)
CD Album  A Physical Presence (1985)
CD Album  World Machine (1985)
CD Album  Pursuit of Accidents (1982)
CD Album  Standing in the Light (1982)
CD Album  True Colours (1982)
CD Album  Level 42 (1980)
CD Album  Strategy (1980)
CD Album  Other Songs A - F
Album: Retroglide (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Retroglide" CD
  1. Dive Into The Sun
  2. Rooted
  3. The Way Back Home
  4. Just For You
  5. Sleep Talking
  6. Retroglide
  7. All Around
  8. Clouds
  9. Hell Town Story
  10. Ship
  11. All I Need
Album: Running in the Family (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Running in the Family" CD
  1. Lessons in love
  2. Children say
  3. Running in the family
  4. It's over
  5. To be with you again
  6. Two solitudes
  7. Fashion fever
  8. The sleepwalkers
  9. Freedom someday
Album: The Early Tapes (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Early Tapes" CD
  1. Sandstorm
  2. Love Meeting Love
  3. Theme To Margaret
  4. Autumn (Paradise Is Free)
  5. Wings Of Love
  6. Woman
  7. Mr. Pink
  8. 88
  9. Bonus Tracks: Forty-two
  10. Bonus Tracks: Beezer One
Album: Forever Now (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Now" CD
  1. Play Me - Previously Unreleased
  2. Forever Now
  3. Model Friend
  4. Tired Of Waiting
  5. All Over You
  6. Love In A Peaceful World
  7. Romance
  8. Billy's Gone
  9. One In A Million
  10. The Sunbed Song
  11. Talking In Your Sleep
  12. Don't Bother Me
Album: Remixes (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remixes" CD
  1. Lessons In Love
  2. Running In The Family
Album: Turn It On (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Turn It On" CD
  1. A physical presence
  2. Are you hearing (what i hear)?
  3. Can't walk you home
  4. Children say
  5. Coup d'etat
  6. Heaven in my hands
  7. I sleep on my heart
  8. Love games
  9. Love meeting love
  10. Running in the family
  11. Take care of yourself
  12. The chinese way
  13. True believers
  14. Turn it on
  15. Two hearts collide
  16. Wings of love
Album: Live at Wembley (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live at Wembley" CD
  1. Children say
  2. Heaven in my hands
  3. It's over
  4. Lessons in love
  5. Love games
  6. Man
  7. Over there
  8. Running in the family
  9. Silence
  10. Something about you
  11. Take a look
  12. The chinese way
  13. To be with you again
Album: Forever Now (resurgence) (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Now (resurgence)" CD
  1. Billy's Gone
  2. The Bends
  3. Play Me
  4. The Sunbed Song
  5. Past Lives
  6. Don't Bother Me
  7. Heart On The Line (Skeletal)
  8. Romance
  9. Time Will Heal
  10. Learn To Say No
  11. Forever Now
  12. Model Friend
  13. Love In A Peaceful World
  14. One In A Million
  15. Talking In Your Sleep

sheet music Buy Level 42 Sheet Music
cd Buy Level 42 CDs
guitar tabs Level 42 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -