Lesley Garrett Lyrics

Lesley Garrett Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lesley Garrett

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  When I Fall In Love (2007)
Album: When I Fall In Love (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "When I Fall In Love" CD
  1. All Of My Life
  2. Be My Life
  3. Better Angels
  4. Bobby's Girl
  5. Brink Of Disaster
  6. Hey Now
  7. I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
  8. I Will Follow Him
  9. I Won't Love You Anymore (Sorry)
  10. Judy's Turn To Cry
  11. Just Let Me Cry
  12. My Boyfriend's Back
  13. My Town My Guy And Me
  14. No Sad Songs
  15. Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
  16. The Old Crowd
  17. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  18. Wonder Boy
  19. You Didn't Look 'round
  20. Young Love
  21. When I Fall In Love
  22. The Way We Were
  23. He Was Beautiful
  24. Where Do I Begin
  25. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  26. Moon River
  27. Come What May
  28. More
  29. If You Go (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
  30. In The Still Of The Night
  31. La Mer
  32. What A Wonderful World

sheet music Buy Lesley Garrett Sheet Music
cd Buy Lesley Garrett CDs
guitar tabs Lesley Garrett Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -