Leo Sayer Lyrics

Leo Sayer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Leo Sayer

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Don't Wait Until Tomorrow (2008)
CD Album  Voice In My Head (2004)
CD Album  Best Of (Hol) (1998)
CD Album  Cool Touch (1990)
CD Album  Have You Ever Been In Love (1983)
CD Album  World Radio (1981)
CD Album  Living in a Fantasy (1980)
CD Album  Here (1979)
CD Album  Leo Sayer (1978)
CD Album  Thunder in My Heart (1977)
CD Album  Endless Flight (1976)
CD Album  Another Year (1975)
CD Album  Just a Boy (1974)
CD Album  Silverbird (1973)
CD Album  Behind The Sun
CD Album  Catnip Dynamite
CD Album  Country Rock Of Ages
CD Album  Heaven Can Wait
CD Album  Initiation
CD Album  My Dearest I Cannot Speak
CD Album  Only You
CD Album  Soundtracks Of Our Lives
CD Album  The Majority
CD Album  Other Songs H - T
Album: Don't Wait Until Tomorrow (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Wait Until Tomorrow" CD
  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. When I Need You
  3. One Man Band
  4. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  5. Raining In My Heart
  6. Orchard Road
  7. Tell Me Just One More Time
  8. Giving It All Away
  9. I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
  10. Thunder In My Heart
  11. Long Tall Glasses
  12. Don't Wait Until Tomorrow
Album: Voice In My Head (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Voice In My Head" CD
  1. Everyone
  2. Pop Life
  3. Saturday Girl
  4. You Thrill Me
  5. We Got Away With It
  6. I Never Knew
  7. Please Don't Walk Away
  8. Don't Look Back
  9. Voice In My Head
  10. Candygram
  11. Almost Blue
  12. Running Man
  13. Becalmed
  14. Maybe
Album: Best Of (Hol) (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of (Hol)" CD
  1. The show must go on
  2. Giving it all away
  3. One man band
  4. Long Tall Glasses (I Can Dance)
  5. Moonlighting
  6. You make me feel like dancing
  7. When i need you
  8. How much love
  9. Endless flight
  10. Thunder in my heart
  11. Easy to love
  12. Raining in my heart
  13. I can't stop loving you (though i try)
  14. Living in a fantasy
  15. More than i can say
  16. Have you ever been in love
Album: Cool Touch (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cool Touch" CD
  1. Cool touch
  2. Rely on me
  3. Young and in love
  4. Paperback town
  5. Going home
  6. My favorite
  7. My Favourite
  8. Can't stop
  9. I Can't Stop
  10. Heaven knows
  11. Agents of the heart
  12. Suki's missing
Album: Have You Ever Been In Love (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Have You Ever Been In Love" CD
  1. 'til You Come Back To Me
  2. Sea Of Heartbreak
  3. More Than I Can Say
  4. Darlin'
  5. Don't Wait Until Tomorrow
  6. How Beautiful You Are
  7. Orchard Road
  8. Aviation
  9. Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
  10. Your Love Still Brings Me To My Knees
  11. Have You Ever Been In Love
  12. Wounded Heart
  13. Love Games
  14. Never Had A Dream Come True
Album: World Radio (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Radio" CD
  1. Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
  2. Paris Dies In The Morning
  3. Have You Ever Been In Love
  4. Rumours
  5. Heroes
  6. 'til You Let Your Heart Win
  7. The End Of The Game
  8. Wondering Where The Lions Are
  9. We've Got Ourselves In Love
  10. World Radio
Album: Living in a Fantasy (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living in a Fantasy" CD
  1. Time ran out on you
  2. Where did we go wrong
  3. You win -- i lose
  4. More than i can say
  5. Millionaire
  6. Once in a while
  7. Living in a fantasy
  8. She's not coming back
  9. Let me know
  10. Only foolin'
Album: Here (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here" CD
  1. The world has changed
  2. When the money runs out
  3. The end
  4. Lost control
  5. An englishman in the usa
  6. Who will the next fool be
  7. Work
  8. Oh girl
  9. Ghosts
  10. Takin' the easy way out

sheet music Buy Leo Sayer Sheet Music
cd Buy Leo Sayer CDs
guitar tabs Leo Sayer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -