Lenny Kravitz Lyrics

Lenny Kravitz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lenny Kravitz

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Black And White America (2011)
CD Album  It Is Time For A Love Revolution (2008)
CD Album  Baptism (2004)
CD Album  Lenny (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2000)
CD Album  Greatist Hits (2000)
CD Album  5 (1998)
CD Album  Circus (1995)
CD Album  Rock N Roll Is Dead (1995)
CD Album  Are You Gonna Go My Way? (1993)
CD Album  Mama Said (1991)
CD Album  Let Love Rule (1989)
CD Album  5.5
CD Album  Circus(Sept.12,1995)
CD Album  Reality Bites (Reality Bites 10th Anniversary Edition)
CD Album  Other Songs A - CA
CD Album  Other Songs CO - Y
Album: Black And White America (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black And White America" CD
  1. Black And White America
  2. Boongie Drop
  3. Dance Around The Fire
  4. Dream
  5. Everything
  6. I Can't Be Without You
  7. Life Ain't Ever Been Better Than It Is Now
  8. Liquid Jesus
  9. Looking Back On Love
  10. Push
  11. Rock Star City Life
  12. Stand
  13. Sunflower
  14. Superlove
  15. The Faith Of A Child
  16. War
  17. What Do You Want From Me
  18. Super Love
  19. Come On Get It
Album: It Is Time For A Love Revolution (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "It Is Time For A Love Revolution" CD
  1. Love revolution
  2. Bring it on
  3. Good morning
  4. Love love love
  5. If you want it
  6. I'll be waiting
  7. Will you marry me
  8. I love the rain
  9. A long and sad goodbye
  10. Dancin' til dawn
  11. Dancing Till Dawn
  12. This Moment Is All There
  13. This moment is all there is
  14. A new door
  15. Back in vietnam
  16. I want to go home
Album: Baptism (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Baptism" CD
  1. Minister of rock and roll
  2. Uncharted Terrain (Bonus Track For Japan)
  3. Minister of rock 'n' roll
  4. I don't want to be a star
  5. Lady
  6. Calling all angels
  7. California
  8. Sistamamalover
  9. Where are we runnin'?
  10. Baptized
  11. Flash
  12. What did i do with my life?
  13. Storm
  14. The other side
  15. Destiny
  16. Uncharted terrain
Album: Lenny (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lenny" CD
  1. Battlefield of love
  2. If i could fall in love
  3. Stillness of heart
  4. Believe in me
  5. Pay for play
  6. Pay to play
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. God save us all
  9. Dig in
  10. You were in my heart
  11. Bank robber man
  12. Let's get high
Album: Greatest Hits (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
  2. Where Are We Runnin'?
  3. Again
  4. Always on the run
  5. American woman
  6. Are you gonna go my way ?
  7. Believe
  8. Black velveteen
  9. Can't get you off my mind
  10. Fly away
  11. Heaven help
  12. I belong to you
  13. It ain't over 'til it's over
  14. Mr. cab driver
  15. Rock & roll is dead
  16. Stand by my woman
Album: Greatist Hits (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatist Hits" CD
  1. Again
  2. Always On The Run
  3. American Woman
  4. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  5. Believe
  6. Black Velveteen
  7. Can't Get You Off My Mind
  8. Fly Away
  9. Heaven Help
  10. I Belong To You
  11. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
  12. Let Love Rule
  13. Mr. Cab Driver
  14. Rock and Roll is Dead
  15. Stand By My Woman

sheet music Buy Lenny Kravitz Sheet Music
cd Buy Lenny Kravitz CDs
guitar tabs Lenny Kravitz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -