La Toya Jackson Lyrics

La Toya Jackson Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

La Toya Jackson

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Startin' Over (2005)
CD Album  No Relations (1991)
CD Album  La Toya (1988)
CD Album  Heart Don't Lie (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs A - I
Album: Startin' Over (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Startin' Over" CD
  1. No More Drama
  2. Just Wanna Dance
  3. C'est La Vie
  4. Anger Management (Skit)
  5. Don't Want You No More
  6. Home
  7. Call Me
  8. That's Why I Love You
  9. Something About You
  10. Mafia Style (Skit)
  11. Should've Left You
  12. Free The World
  13. Player
  14. You're So Nasty
  15. Sorry Lies
  16. Tropical Breeze
  17. Free The World (Dance Remix)
Album: No Relations (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Relations" CD
  1. Sexbox
  2. Wild Side
  3. Submission
  4. Reggae Night
  5. Could This Be Love We're Making
  6. To Prove My Love
  7. Times Are Changing
  8. (Be My) Playboy
  9. Let's Rock The House
Album: La Toya (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "La Toya" CD
  1. You're Gonna Get Rocked
  2. You Blew
  3. Such A Wicked Love
  4. Not Giving Up On Love
  5. If I Could Get To You
  6. Turn On The Radio
  7. Just Say No
  8. Does It Really Matter
  9. (Tell Me) He Means Nothing To You At All
  10. (Ain't Nobody Loves You) Like I Do
Album: Heart Don't Lie (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart Don't Lie" CD
  1. Think Twice
  2. Heart Don't Lie
  3. Bet'cha Gonna Need My Lovin'
  4. Private Joy
  5. Hot Potato
  6. I Like Everything You're Doin'
  7. Frustration
  8. Without You
Album: Other Songs A - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I" CD
  1. A Taste Of You (Is A Taste Of Love)
  2. Are You Ready?
  3. Baby Sister
  4. Bad Girl
  5. Boys Got Somethin' Girls Ain't Got
  6. Camp Kuchi Kaiai
  7. Do The Salsa
  8. Fill You Up
  9. Giving You Up
  10. He's A Pretender
  11. He's My Brother
  12. He's So Good To Me
  13. How Do I Tell Them
  14. I Don't Want You To Go
  15. If I Ain't Got It
  16. If You Feel The Funk
  17. Imagination
  18. Love Song
  19. Love Talk
  20. Lovely Is She
  21. My Love Has Passed You By
  22. Night Time Lover
  23. On A Night Like This
  24. Piano Man
  25. Playboy
  26. Reggae Nights
  27. Save Your Love
  28. Sexual Feeling
  29. Somewhere
  30. Special Love
  31. Startin' Somethin'
  32. Stay The Night
  33. Summertime With You
  34. Tracks Of My Tears
  35. Weak Spot
  36. You And Me
  37. I Don't Play That

sheet music Buy La Toya Jackson Sheet Music
cd Buy La Toya Jackson CDs
guitar tabs La Toya Jackson Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -