Kylie Minogue Lyrics

Kylie Minogue Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kylie Minogue

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Aphrodite (2010)
CD Album  X (2008 Tour Edition) (2008)
CD Album  Showgirl Homecoming Live (2007)
CD Album  X (2007)
CD Album  Kylie Minogue - Greatest Hits (2006)
CD Album  Body Language (2004)
CD Album  Chocolate (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie - Cd 1 (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie - Cd 2 (2004)
CD Album  Kylie Greatest Hits - Disc 1 (2002)
CD Album  Kylie Greatest Hits - Disc 2 (2002)
CD Album  Fever (2001)
CD Album  Hits + (2000)
CD Album  Hits Plus (2000)
CD Album  Light Years (2000)
CD Album  Intimate And Live Cd1 (1998)
CD Album  Intimate And Live Cd2 (1998)
CD Album  Impossible Princess (1996)
CD Album  Kylie Minogue (1993)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1992)
CD Album  Let'S Get To It (1990)
CD Album  Rhythm Of Love (1989)
CD Album  Enjoy Yourself (1988)
CD Album  Kylie (1988)
CD Album  Aphrodite Les Folies - Live In London
CD Album  Miscellaneous Songs
CD Album  Over The Rainbow (Showgirl Tour) (Single)
CD Album  Queer Eye For The Straight Guy
CD Album  Rhythm Of Love1993)
CD Album  Other Songs A - SL
CD Album  Other Songs SO - T
Album: Aphrodite (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aphrodite" CD
  1. Mighty Rivers
  2. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
  3. All The Lovers
  4. Get Outta My Way
  5. Put Your Hands Up
  6. Closer
  7. Everything Is Beautiful
  8. Aphrodite
  9. Illusion
  10. Better Than Today
  11. Too Much
  12. Cupid Boy
  13. Looking For An Angel
  14. Can't Beat The Feeling
Album: X (2008 Tour Edition) (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "X (2008 Tour Edition)" CD
  1. 2 Hearts
  2. After Goodbye
  3. All I See
  4. All Over You
  5. Because Of You
  6. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin Remix)
  7. Chaque Seconde
  8. Chaque Seconde (Single Version)
  9. Come On Over
  10. Cosmic
  11. Cross Every River
  12. Cry
  13. Dernière Danse
  14. Don't Break My Heart
  15. Girl I Used To Be
  16. Glow
  17. Heart Beat Rock
  18. Here Comes Heaven
  19. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  20. In My Arms
  21. Je Saigne
  22. Je Saigne Encore
  23. Je Saigne Encore (Making Of)
  24. Kyosphère
  25. L'or De Nos Vies
  26. La Vérité Nous Ment
  27. Le Chemin
  28. Like A Drug
  29. Live Forever
  30. Lost In Love
  31. Magnetic Electric
  32. Nu-di-ty
  33. Pardonné
  34. Révolutions
  35. Sentimental
  36. Shine On Me
  37. Speakerphone
  38. Standing Tall
  39. Stars
  40. Sur Nos Lèvres
  41. Telle Est Ma Prière
  42. Tempted
  43. The One
  44. Tout Reste à Faire
  45. Une Derniere Danse
Album: Showgirl Homecoming Live (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Showgirl Homecoming Live" CD
  1. Burning Up
  2. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  3. Come Into My World
  4. Confide In Me (French Version)
  5. Dreams
  6. Finer Feelings
  7. Hand On Your Heart
  8. I Believe In You
  9. Kids
  10. Light Years
  11. Locomotion
  12. Love At First Sight (Kylie Version)
  13. Red Blooded Woman (New Single)
  14. Turn It Into Love
  15. What Do I Have To Do
  16. Disc: 1
  17. Better the devil you know
  18. In your eyes
  19. White diamond
  20. On a night like this 
  21. Shocked
  22. Confide in me
  23. Cowboy style 
  24. Too far
  25. Red blooded woman
  26. Slow

sheet music Buy Kylie Minogue Sheet Music
cd Buy Kylie Minogue CDs
guitar tabs Kylie Minogue Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -