Kyla Lyrics

Kyla Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Private Affair (2010)
CD Album  Beautiful Days (2006)
CD Album  Not Your Ordinary Girl (2004)
CD Album  I Will Be There (2003)
CD Album  KYLA (2002)
CD Album  Way To Your Heart (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Private Affair (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Private Affair" CD
  1. Mahal Kita ('Di Mo Pansin)
Album: Beautiful Days (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beautiful Days" CD
  1. Beautiful Days
  2. Cupid
  3. Ngayong Wala Ka Na
  4. Doin' Just Fine
  5. Nasaan Ka Na
  6. I Wish I Wasn't
  7. Feel
  8. The Hurt I'd Go Through
  9. Love Is
  10. I Wish You Love
  11. How Am I Gonna Tell
  12. Without You
  13. Now And Forever
  14. Say That You Love Me
Album: Not Your Ordinary Girl (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Your Ordinary Girl" CD
  1. Someone To Love
  2. Human Nature
  3. When I'm With You
  4. Make Me Whole
  5. Not Your Ordinary Girl
  6. If The Feeling Is Gone
  7. Only For You
  8. What More Can I Say
  9. Making Me Crazy
  10. Till They Take My Heart Away
  11. Something About You
  12. Hindi Mo Ba Alam
  13. I'm All Yours
  14. Buti Na Lang
  15. Because Of You
Album: I Will Be There (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Will Be There" CD
  1. I Will Find You
  2. Bounce
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Let Go
  5. Always On Time
  6. Bakit Wala Ka Pa
  7. Let You Go
  8. Maghihintay Lamang
  9. Love To Hate
  10. Walang Iba
  11. Here I Stand
  12. With You
  13. Sana'y Maulit Muli
  14. Flexin'
Album: KYLA (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "KYLA" CD
  1. I Feel For You
  2. Oooh Your Love
  3. Ibalik Ang Panahon
  4. Im Into You
  5. Umulan Man O Umaraw
  6. Bakit Ikaw Pa
  7. Tanging Pag-ibig Ko
  8. This Iyong Paglayo
  9. Ikaw Pa Rin
  10. Til I Got You
  11. Hanggang Ngayon (Remix)
Album: Way To Your Heart (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Way To Your Heart" CD
  1. Bring It On
  2. Nasan Ka
  3. Lost In Paradise
  4. Summertime
  5. Blind
  6. Hanggang Ngayon
  7. One More Try
  8. All I Need Is You
  9. Something Special
  10. Way To Your Heart
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. Anong Daling Sabihin
  2. Back In Time
  3. Can we just stop and talk a while (feat. gary v.)
  4. Heart To Heart
  5. Home
  6. I Don't Have The Heart
  7. I Don't Want You To Go
  8. I Miss You So Much
  9. It's Over Now
  10. Last Chance
  11. Let the love begin
  12. Love Will Lead You Back
  13. Old Friend
  14. One Day In Your Life
  15. Sana Maulit Muli (Ft. Gary Valenciano)
  16. This Day
  17. Til' they take my heart away
  18. Wait For You
  19. You Make Me Feel
  20. Can We Just Stop And Talk A While
  21. Love To Love
  22. Masaya
  23. Someday By Nina

sheet music Buy Kyla Sheet Music
cd Buy Kyla CDs
guitar tabs Kyla Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -