Kool Keith Lyrics

Kool Keith Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kool Keith

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Commissioner 2 (2007)
CD Album  Lost Masters Volume 2 (2005)
CD Album  Diesel Truckers (2004)
CD Album  Dr. Octagon Part II (2004)
CD Album  Kool Keith Presents Thee Undatakerz (2004)
CD Album  The Personal Album (2004)
CD Album  The Lost Masters (2003)
CD Album  Spankmaster (2001)
CD Album  Matthew (2000)
CD Album  Black Elvis/Lost in Space (1999)
CD Album  Sex Style (1997)
CD Album  Black Elvis Lost In Space
CD Album  Other Songs F - W
Album: The Commissioner 2 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Commissioner 2" CD
  1. Traffic Jam
  2. Knock On The Door
  3. Seattle Tacoma
  4. Shit Stains
  5. Bob Boss
  6. Report
  7. Bushman Tells It
  8. Rundown
  9. Running For Congress
Album: Lost Masters Volume 2 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost Masters Volume 2" CD
  1. Move
  2. Women Turn On Your T.V.
  3. She Likes Your Sex
  4. Varoom
  5. Can't Fuck With This
  6. The Voo Doo
  7. Feel About You
  8. Kiss My Ass
  9. Two Step
  10. Star Struck
  11. No Stress
  12. Tell'Em Bitch
  13. I Want You To Be
  14. 14th Song On The Album
  15. Think You're Sexy
  16. Iraqi Verse
  17. Keep On Jumpin
  18. Dark Thoughts (Outro)
Album: Diesel Truckers (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diesel Truckers" CD
  1. Diesel Truckers Theme
  2. The Orchestrators
  3. Break U Off
  4. Takin' It Back
  5. Mental Side Effects
  6. I Love You Nancy
  7. Diesel Truckin'
  8. The Legendary
  9. Can I Buy U A Drink?
  10. I Drop Money
  11. Mane
  12. Bamboozled
  13. Serve 'em A Sentence
  14. Kenworths With Wings
  15. Game
Album: Dr. Octagon Part II (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dr. Octagon Part II" CD
  1. Octo Freestyle
  2. Stop Frontin
  3. Take It Off
  4. New York City
  5. The Original
  6. Stop Rappin
  7. Dr. Octagon 2
  8. Star Wars
  9. Lyrical Magic
  10. Jocking My Style
  11. Fright Night
  12. Can I Touch Ya Butt Girl?
  13. You Know You Want It
Album: Kool Keith Presents Thee Undatakerz (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kool Keith Presents Thee Undatakerz" CD
  1. Video Track
  2. Reverand Tom
  3. Party In Tha Morgue
  4. Midnite Madness
  5. Dark Space
  6. The Funeral Director
  7. 10-8 = Not A Dime
  8. Morgue (Kool Keith Mix)
  9. Help Me - Praise The Lord
  10. Dark Road
  11. The Flesh - Feed Me
  12. Grave Undataking
  13. For Whom The Bells Toll
  14. 6 Feet Unda
  15. The Hearse
  16. Party In Tha Morgue (Club Mix)
Album: The Personal Album (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Personal Album" CD
  1. Bad, Bad, Bad
  2. Do You Know What Time It Is?
  3. Doin' My Thang
  4. Dumb Dick
  5. Gangsta Boogie
  6. God Made Me Funke
  7. Good Time
  8. Here We Go
  9. I'm Blowin' Up
  10. I'm Hittin' Hard
  11. I'm Kool Moe Dee
  12. Keep It Real
  13. Let's Go
  14. Rise 'n' Shine
  15. To The Beat Y'all
  16. Wild Wild West
  17. Take Off Your Panties
  18. Sexy Girl
  19. Sexual Intruder
  20. Professional Photographer
  21. Lady Think She's All That
  22. It Gotta Be That Way
  23. I'm Dangerous
  24. I Do What I Want
  25. Honey I Miss You
  26. Girl Wanna Kill Herself
  27. Change Your World
  28. A Black Kid Who Think He's White

sheet music Buy Kool Keith Sheet Music
cd Buy Kool Keith CDs
guitar tabs Kool Keith Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -