Kiuas Lyrics

Kiuas Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Lustdriven (2010)
CD Album  The New Dark Age (2008)
CD Album  Reformation (2006)
CD Album  The Spirit Of Ukko (2005)
Album: Lustdriven (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lustdriven" CD
  1. Kiuassault
  2. Cry Little Angel
  3. Of Love, Lust And Human Nature
  4. Aftermath
  5. Lights Are Many
  6. The Visionary
  7. Heart And Will
  8. The Quickening
  9. Summer's End
  10. Winter's Sting
  11. Song For The Fells (remix)
Album: The New Dark Age (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The New Dark Age" CD
  1. The Decaying Doctrine
  2. Conqueror
  3. Kiuas War Anthem
  4. The New Dark Age
  5. To Excel And Ascend
  6. Black Rose Withered
  7. After The Storm
  8. Of Sacrifice, Loss And Reward
  9. The Summoning
  10. The Wanderer's Lamentation
Album: Reformation (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reformation" CD
  1. Race With The Falcons
  2. Through The Ice Age
  3. The New Chapter
  4. Of Ancient Wounds
  5. Child Of Cimmeria
  6. Black Winged Goddess
  7. Heart Of The Serpent
  8. Bleeding Strings
  9. Call Of The Horns
  10. Reformation (Wrath Of The Old Gods)
Album: The Spirit Of Ukko (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Spirit Of Ukko" CD
  1. Aesis Lilim
  2. Burden
  3. Chant Of The Winged One
  4. Desolation: White Wolf
  5. Don't Close Your Eyes
  6. Heartbreak (purnell)
  7. Jäässä Varttunut
  8. Kix Are For Kids (purnell)
  9. Leaves
  10. Lie Like A Rug
  11. Love At First Sight (whiteman & Forsythe)
  12. Manalan Vartija
  13. Midnite Dynamite
  14. Mustan Valtikan Aika
  15. No Ring Around Rosie
  16. Of Betrayal
  17. Pedon Loitsu
  18. Piece Of The Pie
  19. Poison (purnell)
  20. Rock & Roll Overdose
  21. Same Jane
  22. Scarlet Fever
  23. Seawitch And The Sorcerer
  24. Sex
  25. She Dropped Me The Bomb
  26. The Itch
  27. The Itch (purnell)
  28. The Kid
  29. The Kid (purnell)
  30. The Tyrant
  31. The Visitor
  32. Tuoppein'nostelulaulu
  33. Walkin' Away
  34. The Spirit Of Ukko
  35. On Winds Of Death We Ride
  36. No More Sleep For Me
  37. Warrior Soul
  38. Until We Reach The Shore
  39. Across The Snows
  40. Thorns Of A Black Rose
  41. And The North Star Cried

sheet music Buy Kiuas Sheet Music
cd Buy Kiuas CDs
guitar tabs Kiuas Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -