Kinky Machine Lyrics

Kinky Machine Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kinky Machine

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Bent (1995)
CD Album  Kinky Machine (1993)
CD Album  Absolute Zero
CD Album  Other Songs C - M
Album: Bent (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bent" CD
  1. 10 second bionic man
  2. Alsatians
  3. Chemical lullaby
  4. Christopher
  5. Cut it down
  6. Dolly mixture kid
  7. Gooseberry fool
  8. Last song
  9. Lounge dummy
  10. Nosebleed
  11. Pissing in the snow
  12. Wet cigarettes
Album: Kinky Machine (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kinky Machine" CD
  1. Swivelhead
  2. Supernatural giver
  3. Sister magpie
  4. Shockaholic
  5. Monkey on a string
  6. Going out with god
  7. Glitter bullets
  8. Clever?
  9. Candy deceit
  10. Bring on the clones
  11. Blue polythene
Album: Absolute Zero Lyrics
cd Buy "Absolute Zero" CD
  1. (Ooh, Aah) Crazy Kind Of Love Thing
  2. Bring On The Clones
  3. Candy Deceit
  4. Clever?
  5. Climbin' Up Mt Everest
  6. Contradiction
  7. Crazy Kind Of Love Thing
  8. Crazy Love
  9. Dance In The Boat
  10. Glitter Bullets
  11. Going Out With God
  12. Here
  13. Holding On For Life
  14. How Can It Be That You Don't Love Me Anymore
  15. I Need You Now
  16. I Will
  17. I'm In
  18. I'm Me With You
  19. If Ever I Needed You
  20. Just Between You And Me
  21. Little Shoulders
  22. Love Rules
  23. Love Train
  24. Lovers
  25. Me Too
  26. Monkey On A String
  27. My Baby Blue (Lullaby) Bonus Track
  28. My Heart Is Still Beating
  29. Only A Prayer
  30. Please
  31. Ridiculous
  32. She Ain't The Girl For You
  33. Shockaholic
  34. Sister Magpie
  35. Somebody's Out There Watching
  36. Supernatural Giver
  37. Swivelhead
  38. Takin' Our Own Sweet Time
  39. Talk To Me
  40. That's Gonna Mess You Up
  41. The Price Of Love
  42. The Real Thing
  43. When The Blues And My Baby Collide
  44. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  45. You Make It Seem So Easy
  46. You're Still Here
Album: Other Songs C - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - M" CD
  1. Charlotte rampling
  2. Counting down to zero
  3. Crashing the ambulance
  4. Crooked
  5. Hello hello i’m back again
  6. London crawling
  7. Love like semtex
  8. Monday’s child

sheet music Buy Kinky Machine Sheet Music
cd Buy Kinky Machine CDs
guitar tabs Kinky Machine Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -