» »

Kingdom Of Sorrow Lyrics

Kingdom Of Sorrow List of Lyrics

Album: Behind The Blackest Tears (2010) Lyrics
[Buy "Behind The Blackest Tears" CD]
  1. Enlightened To Extinction
  2. God's Law In The Devil's Land
  3. Monuments Of Ash
  4. Behind The Blackest Tears
  5. Envision The Divide
  6. From Heroes To Dust
  7. Along The Path To Ruin
  8. With Barely A Breath
  9. The Death We Owe
  10. Sleeping Beast
  11. Torchlight Procession
  12. Salvation Denied
Album: Kingdom Of Sorrow (2008) Lyrics
[Buy "Kingdom Of Sorrow" CD]