Whispers In The Dark Lyrics

Kekal Lyrics Whispers In The Dark

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Whispers In The Dark

by Kekal. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Hide yourselves for death has come.
The evil is strong in your heart.
You worship the unlord and his son.

In your blood he bathes, his perfume reeks of death.
His scorched talons reach deep into your soul, you're stuck in the cold.

From below a voice calls to you.
Deceiving your mind and making your heart go blind.

Someone whispers into your mind,
Words of the evil kind,
To torment your broken soul,
And prevent it from becoming whole.
Soon the day will come, the last harvest is being prepared.
The seperation of the weed and the dares.
In their fury, hellish flames of despair are craving for,
Their consumption of the damned, the ears which brought no fruit.

Someone whispers into your mind.
Words, that make your heart go blind.
To shield you from the knowledge.
About the harvest, which is at hand.

Slowly your heart goes cold.
Poisoned by the demons of old.
Will you let them have,
The delight in your death.

sheet music Buy Kekal sheet music
cd Buy Kekal CDs
guitar tabs Kekal guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All My Girlz
  2. Breakup Season
  3. Dance Alone
  4. Dip 2 Nite
  5. Footworkin'
  6. Friend Request
  7. Home For The Holidays
  8. I Can't Sleep At Night
  9. I Know
  10. If 6 Were 9
  11. It's My Turn Now
  12. Jumpin'
  13. Look At Me Now
  14. Love You Hate You
  15. Make Me Love Him
  16. Man In The Mirror
  17. Me, Myself And I
  18. New Boyfriend
  19. New VP
  20. Reflection
  21. Show Me
  22. Shut Up Stop Lying
  23. Storms
  24. Super Jerkin (On The Floor)
  25. The Dragon's Children
  26. Together
  27. Tonight
  28. True Jackson VP
  29. True Jackson VP (Full)
  30. True To Your Heart
  31. Walls Come Down
  32. Whispers In The Dark
  33. You Got Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -