Judas Priest Lyrics

Judas Priest Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Judas Priest

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Nostradamus (2008)
CD Album  Angel Of Retribution (2005)
CD Album  Metalogy (Disc 2) (2004)
CD Album  Metalogy (Disc 3) (2004)
CD Album  Live In London (2003)
CD Album  Living After Midnight (2003)
CD Album  Demolition (2001)
CD Album  Machine Man (2001)
CD Album  Unleashed In The East (Live In Japan) (2001)
CD Album  98' Live Meltdown (1998)
CD Album  Best Of-Living After Midnight (1998)
CD Album  Live Meltdown (1998)
CD Album  The Best Of Judas Priest: Living After Midnight (1998)
CD Album  Hero Hero (1997)
CD Album  Jugulator (1997)
CD Album  Prisoners Of Pain (1996)
CD Album  Metal Works '73-'93 (1993)
CD Album  Painkiller (1990)
CD Album  Priest...Live! (1987)
CD Album  Ram It Down (1987)
CD Album  Turbo (1985)
CD Album  Defenders Of The Faith (1983)
CD Album  Screaming For Vengence (1982)
CD Album  Screaming For Vengeance (1981)
CD Album  Point Of Entry (1980)
CD Album  British Steel (1979)
CD Album  Hell Bent For Leather (1979)
CD Album  Unleashed In The East (1979)
CD Album  Stained Class (1978)
CD Album  Killing Machine (1977)
CD Album  Sin After Sin (1976)
CD Album  Sad Wings Of Destiny (1975)
CD Album  Rocka Rolla (1973)
CD Album  Judas Priest: '98 Live Meltdown
CD Album  Metalogy
CD Album  Monsters Of Rock
CD Album  Other Songs B - U
Album: Nostradamus (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nostradamus" CD
  1. Shadows Of The Flame
  2. Dawn Of Creation
  3. Prophecy
  4. Awakening
  5. Revelations
  6. The Four Horsemen
  7. War
  8. Sands Of Time
  9. Pestilence And Plague
  10. Death
  11. Peace
  12. Conquest
  13. Lost Love
  14. Persecution
  15. Solitude
  16. Exiled
  17. Alone
  18. Shadows In The Flame
  19. Visions
  20. Hope
  21. New Beginnings
  22. Calm Before The Storm
  23. Nostradamus
  24. Future Of Mankind
Album: Angel Of Retribution (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Angel Of Retribution" CD
  1. Judas rising
  2. Deal with the devil
  3. Revolution
  4. Worth fighting for
  5. Demonizer
  6. Wheels of fire
  7. Angel
  8. Hellrider
  9. Eulogy
  10. Lochness
Album: Metalogy (Disc 2) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Metalogy (Disc 2)" CD
  1. Hot Rockin (Live)
Album: Metalogy (Disc 3) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Metalogy (Disc 3)" CD
  1. Heart Of A Lion (Demo Version)
Album: Live In London (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live In London" CD
  1. Metal gods
  2. Heading out to the highway
  3. Grinder
  4. A touch of evil
  5. Blood stained
  6. Victim of changes
  7. The sentinel
  8. One on one
  9. Running wild
  10. The ripper
  11. Feed on me
  12. The green manalishi
  13. Beyond the realms of death
  14. Burn in hell
  15. Hell is home
  16. Breaking the law
  17. Desert plains
  18. You've got another thing comin'
  19. Turbo Lover
  20. Painkiller
  21. The hellion
  22. Electric eye
  23. United
  24. Living after midnight
  25. Hell bent for leather
Album: Living After Midnight (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living After Midnight" CD
  1. Better By You Better Than Me
Album: Demolition (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Demolition" CD
  1. Rapid fire
  2. The green manalishi
  3. Machine man
  4. One on one
  5. Hell is home
  6. Feed on me
  7. Jekyll and hyde
  8. Devil digger
  9. Close to you
  10. Subterfuge
  11. Metal messiah
  12. Cyberface
  13. Bloodsuckers
  14. In between
  15. Lost and found
  16. What's my name?
Album: Machine Man (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Machine Man" CD
  1. Machine Man
  2. Subterfuge
Album: Unleashed In The East (Live In Japan) (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unleashed In The East (Live In Japan)" CD
  1. Delivering the goods
  2. Diamonds and rust
  3. Exciter
  4. Genocide
  5. Hell bent for leather
  6. Rock forever
  7. Running wild
  8. Sinner
  9. Starbreaker
  10. The green manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)
  11. The ripper
  12. Tyrant
  13. Victim of changes

sheet music Buy Judas Priest Sheet Music
cd Buy Judas Priest CDs
guitar tabs Judas Priest Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -