Journey Lyrics

Journey Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Eclipse (2011)
CD Album  Revelation (2008)
CD Album  Generations (2005)
CD Album  Red 13 [EP] (2002)
CD Album  Arrival (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Live (1998)
CD Album  Trial By Fire (1996)
CD Album  Time 3 (1992)
CD Album  The Ballade (1991)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1988)
CD Album  In The Beginning (1987)
CD Album  Raised On Radio (1986)
CD Album  Dream After Dream (1984)
CD Album  Frontiers (1983)
CD Album  Frontiers (Remastered) (1983)
CD Album  Escape (1981)
CD Album  Live In Houston 1981 Escape Tour (1981)
CD Album  Captured (1980)
CD Album  Departure (1980)
CD Album  Evolution (1979)
CD Album  Infinity (1978)
CD Album  Next (1977)
CD Album  Look Into The Future (1976)
CD Album  Journey (1975)
CD Album  Time Cubed
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Eclipse (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eclipse" CD
  1. City Of Hope
  2. Edge Of The Moment
  3. Chain Of Love
  4. Tantra
  5. Anything Is Possible
  6. Resonate
  7. She's A Mystery
  8. Human Feel
  9. Ritual
  10. To Whom It May Concern
  11. Someone
  12. Venus
Album: Revelation (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revelation" CD
  1. Never Walk Away
  2. Like A Sunshower
  3. Change For A Better
  4. Wildest Dream
  5. Faith In The Heartland
  6. After All These Years
  7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
  8. What I Needed
  9. What It Takes To Win
  10. Turn Down The World Tonight
  11. The Journey (Revelation)
  12. Only The Young
  13. Don't Stop Believin'
  14. Wheel In The Sky
  15. Faithfully
  16. Any Way You Want It
  17. Who's Cryin' Now
  18. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  19. Lights
  20. Open Arms
  21. Be Good To Yourself
  22. Stone In Love
Album: Generations (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Generations" CD
  1. Faith In The Heartland
  2. The Place In Your Heart
  3. A Better Life
  4. Every Generation
  5. Butterfly (She Flies Alone)
  6. Believe
  7. Knowing That You Love Me
  8. Out Of Harms Way
  9. In Self-defense
  10. Better Together
  11. Gone Crazy
  12. Beyond The Clouds
  13. Never Too Late
  14. Pride Of The Family
Album: Red 13 [EP] (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Red 13 [EP]" CD
  1. State Of Grace
  2. The Time
  3. Walking Away From The Edge
  4. I Can Breathe
Album: Arrival (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Arrival" CD
  1. Higher place
  2. All the way
  3. Signs of life
  4. All the things
  5. Loved by you
  6. Livin' to do
  7. I got a reason
  8. With your love
  9. Lifetime of dreams
  10. Live and breathe
  11. Kiss me softly
  12. I'm not that way
  13. We will meet again
  14. To be alive again
  15. World Gone Wild
  16. Nothin' Comes Close
Album: Greatest Hits Live (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits Live" CD
  1. Seperate ways (world's apart)
  2. Who's crying now
  3. Don't stop believin'
  4. After the fall
  5. Lovin', touchin', squeezin'
  6. Faithfully
  7. Any way you want it
  8. Lights
  9. Stay awhile
  10. Open arms
  11. Send her my love
  12. Still they ride
  13. Stone in love
  14. Escape
  15. Line of fire
  16. Wheel in the sky
  17. Untitled Track #17

sheet music Buy Journey Sheet Music
cd Buy Journey CDs
guitar tabs Journey Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -