John Prine Lyrics

John Prine Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

John Prine

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fair And Square (2005)
CD Album  Souvenirs (2000)
CD Album  In Spite of Ourselves (1999)
CD Album  Lucky 13 (1998)
CD Album  Live On Tour (1997)
CD Album  Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings (1995)
CD Album  A John Prine Christmas (1993)
CD Album  Great Days - Disc 1 (1993)
CD Album  Great Days - Disc 2 (1993)
CD Album  The Missing Years (1991)
CD Album  John Prine Live (1988)
CD Album  German Afternoons (1985)
CD Album  Aimless Love (1983)
CD Album  Storm Windows (1979)
CD Album  Pink Cadillac (1978)
CD Album  Bruised Orange (1977)
CD Album  Prime Prine (1976)
CD Album  Common Sense (1974)
CD Album  Sweet Revenge (1972)
CD Album  Diamonds in the Rough (1971)
CD Album  John Prine (1970)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Fair And Square (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fair And Square" CD
  1. The Glory Of True Love
  2. Crazy As A Loon
  3. Long Monday
  4. Taking A Walk
  5. Some Humans Ain't Human
  6. My Darlin' Hometown
  7. Morning Train
  8. The Moon Is Down
  9. Clay Pigeons
  10. She Is My Everything
  11. I Hate It When That Happens To Me
  12. Bear Creek
  13. The Other Side Of Town
  14. Safety Joe
Album: Souvenirs (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Souvenirs" CD
  1. Souvenirs
  2. Far From Me
  3. Angel From Montgomery
  4. Christmas In Prison
  5. Storm Windows
  6. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  7. The Late John Garfield Blues
  8. Blue Umbrella
  9. Six O'clock News
  10. People Puttin' People Down
  11. Sam Stone
  12. Please Don't Bury Me
  13. Hello In There
Album: In Spite of Ourselves (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Spite of Ourselves" CD
  1. When Two Worlds Collide With Trisha Yearwood
  2. (we're not) the jet set
  3. The Jet Set
  4. So Sad
  5. So sad (to watch good love go bad)
  6. Wedding Bells
  7. Wedding bells/let's turn back the years
  8. When two worlds collide
  9. Milwaukee here i come
  10. I know one
  11. It's a cheating situation
  12. Back street affair
  13. Loose talk
  14. Let's invite them over
  15. 'til a tear becomes a rose
  16. In a town this size
  17. We could
  18. We must have been out of our minds
  19. In spite of ourselves
  20. Dear John
  21. Dear john (i sent your saddle home)
Album: Lucky 13 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lucky 13" CD
  1. Lets Talk Dirty In Hawaiian
  2. Beautiful World
  3. Kokomo
  4. I Was Right About You
  5. Me Casa Su Casa
  6. Betty Was Black
  7. Small Town/big Hair
  8. Miss Liberty
  9. Half A Woman
  10. World Owes Me
  11. Roy
  12. The Oldest Baby In The World
  13. Why Is My Day So Long
Album: Live On Tour (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live On Tour" CD
  1. Daddy's Little Pumpkin (Live)
  2. Humidity Built The Snowman (Live)
  3. Quit Hollerin' At Me (Live)
  4. Space monkeys
  5. Unwed Fathers (Live)
  6. Picture show
  7. Quit hollerin' at me
  8. You got gold
  9. Unwed fathers
  10. Space Monkey
  11. The late john garfield blues
  12. Storm windows
  13. Jesus the missing years
  14. Humidity built the snowman
  15. Illegal smile
  16. Daddy's little pumpkin
  17. Lake marie
  18. If i could
  19. Stick a needle in my eye
  20. You mean so much to me
Album: Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings" CD
  1. New train
  2. Ain't hurtin' nobody
  3. All the way with you
  4. We are the lonely
  5. Lake marie
  6. Humidity built the snowman
  7. Day is done
  8. Quit hollerin' at me
  9. Big fat love
  10. Same thing happened to me
  11. This love is real
  12. Leave the lights on
  13. He forgot that it was sunday
  14. I love you so much it hurts

sheet music Buy John Prine Sheet Music
cd Buy John Prine CDs
guitar tabs John Prine Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -